Reviews For Forget Me Not
Title: Attractive Images - Your Cast

Jordan 12
Adidas Outlets
Soccer Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren
Yeezy 350
Mizuno Wave Inspire 15
Champion Canada
Bvlgari Earrings
Off White Hoodie
Uggs Boots
Yeezy Supply
Calvin Klein
Stuart Weitzman
Lacoste Shirt
Air Force 1
Levis Outlet
Balenciaga
Louboutin Shoes
Moncler Jacket Womens
Longchamp Bags
Bape Us
Under Armour
Air Max 270
Asics Running Shoes
Yeezy 350
Versace Shirt
Versace Belts
Supreme Hoodie
Air Max 270
Hugo Boss Jeans
Balenciaga Triple S
Geox
Versace Belts
Bottega Veneta Clutch
Karen Millen Coat
Prada Purse
Le Coq Sportif Shoes
Skechers Shoes
Adidas Outlets
Off White Hoodie
Moncler Outlet
Mini Fjallraven Kanken
Coach Handbags
Salomon Xa Pro 3D Gtx
Puma Sneakers
Hydro Flask Sale
The North Face Canada
Fjallraven
Mcm Bags
Yeezy 700
Longchamp Bags
Adidas Shoes
Versace Belt
Diesel Outlet
Toms
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Rings
Michael Kors Sales
Ecco
Adidas Shoes
Nike Air Max 270
Hollister Shirts
Geox
Nike Soccer Cleats
Pandora Charms
Versace Shirt
Champion Sweatshirt
The North Face
True Religion Pant
Yeezy 700
Adidas Shoes
Fendi Sunglasses
Salomon Shoes
Suicoke Moto Cab
Kate Spade Handbags
Kate Spade Outlet
Jordan 6
Toms Shoes Women
Kate Spade Handbags
Moncler Jackets
Levis 505
Supreme Clothing
Sperry
Hugo Boss Jacket
Lacoste
Michael Kors Purse
Nike Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Yeezy Supply
Puma Sneakers
Birkenstock Sandals
Versace Sneakers
Lebron 17
North Face Canada
Yeezy Shoes
Valentino Shoes
Mizuno Shoes
Moncler Jackets
Adidas Yeezy
Toms Shoes Women
Brooks Adrenaline Gts 19
Burberry Shirt
Jimmy Choo
Philipp Plein Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Mini
Golden Goose Womens Sneakers
Fila Sandals
Champion Clothing Canada
Under Armour Outlet
Bottega Veneta Handbags
North Face Backpack
Ugg
Pandora Jewelry
Levi's
Yeezy Supply
Jordan 13
Lacoste Shoes
Jordan 34
Air Max
Under Armour Shorts
Nike Huarache
Coach Outlet Canada
Versace Canada
Karen Millen Sale
Yeezy
Cheap Hydro Flask
Moncler Canada
Puma Outlet
Saucony Shoes
Air Max 270
Diesel Jeans
North Face Jackets
Bape Hoodie
Swarovski
Balenciaga Triple S
Lacoste Shoes
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Kate Spade Canada
Fendi Handbags
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Coach Factory
Louboutin Shoes
Goyard Bags
Ugg Sliders
Yeezy 700
Yeezy Supply
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Toms Outlet
Ralph Lauren Canada
Prada Bags
Nike Basketball Shoes
Golden Goose Sneakers
Merrell Sandals
Adidas Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
Adidas Outlets
Golden Goose Superstar
Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
Birkenstock Canada
Uggs Boots
Champion Hoodie
Off White Trainer
North Face Hoodie
Pandora Jewelry
Keen Sandals

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2020 12:15 pm

Title: Love Actually

Why why why ? The wait is tooooooooooooooooooooo long

 desperate 

Reviewer: Bénédicte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 04 2016 10:49 pm

Title: Love Actually

Please update. This story is so goood. I want to know what happens with Mari and Bear in the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2015 01:04 pm

Title: Love Actually

Update!

Reviewer: Bigsix Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2014 05:59 am

Title: Love Actually

 

Aw please is that it, you don't end like that, what is wrong

with you... Heaving on him and saying I'm pregnant... Give me more

Updates please... Thank u. :-)

 

 

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2013 11:50 am

Title: Love Actually

OMG, please update. I hope all is well with you. I love this story so much. I want to see more of Bear and Mari, lol!

Reviewer: WOW! Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2013 04:16 am

Title: Love Actually

When do we get the next update to this story. I'm loving it, and I can't wait for more. Update soon please b/c I need my Bear/Mari fix.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2012 11:07 pm

Title: Love Actually

I'm in love with this story cant wait till its complete

Reviewer: Tiffany York Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 19 2012 12:28 am

Title: Love Actually

Oh man! Where is the rest? This is too good too not finish!

Reviewer: MeganRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2012 07:51 am

Title: Love Actually

More, please, lol!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2012 03:31 am

Title: Attractive Images - Your Cast

What why did you stop there, oh gees (hitting my forehead)

Reviewer: the girl next door Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 04:56 pm

Title: Attractive Images - Your Cast

So glad that U R Back! This was a great update, can't wait 2 C what Bear's reaction is going 2 B about the baby!

Reviewer: Skip2641 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 04:32 pm

Title: Love Actually

Scribe!  How dare you stop there!  Im on the edge of my seat.  LOL

Excellent job as always!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 03:40 pm

Title: Love Actually

Yet again you amaze me with the words  you write, this was one of my favorite chapters so far. I mean reall Shaw who was the prick knew the truth about their relationship and the relationship she has with Bear. I loved the conversation between Grady and Monty about Mari. I am not to fond of the up chuck but she told him about her pregnancy without dancing around it or even avoiding it. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 02:38 pm

Title: Love Actually

Great update.  Shaw redeemed himself with the talk that he had with Mari.  I love Bear.  Mari has a great family.  The fact that her brother came to her home to clean it was awesome.  NOw who is going to clean up her mess of thowing up on Bear...NASTY!!! Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 02:12 pm

Title: Love Actually

Ahhhhh that was perfect!!!!!!!! Mores more more!!!! Lol

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 02:07 pm

Title: Love Actually

Hm...not sure what to make of Shaw's about-face moment. First- he's spoiled racist jerk when Mari doesn't come back to him. And now, he's the supportive ex-lover? Could he actually be multi-layered?

Ah, Bear. Not the reunion you expected. I hope you're wearing leather boots so post-vomit clean up will be (relatively) easy.



Author's Response:

Shaw is one of my created babies...so you already know the answer to your question...yes ma'am he is multi - layered :)

Reviewer: islandlass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 08:32 am

Title: Love Actually

Montague is a mess. He is hilarious. Finally, Bear gets off his butt and makes it to Mari. And Mari, what a way to announce a pregnancy. This was a great chapter to read. I really like this story and how you're telling it.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 07:57 am

Title: Love Actually

Super update minus the vomit . So glad this reunion is under way between Bear and Mari.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 05:57 am

Title: Love Actually

Well Thats one way to tell him.

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 05:51 am

Title: Love Actually

Loved the ending, sooooo glad she did not wait to tell him! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 05:42 am

Title: Love Actually

Mari, that is a nice way to tell Bear that he is going to a daddy.   That was funny she threw up on his shoes!!!  Shaw turns out not to be such ass, at least for a moment.  This was marvelous!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 05:39 am

Title: Soul Food

Just take ur time this chapter was good too!!!

really appreciate ur work

Reviewer: sharlene Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 04:22 am

Title: Soul Food

Thank You!!! Thank You!!!! Thank You!!!!! I miss this couple..  Please give us some hot pregnancy hormone sex!!!!!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 02:35 am

Title: Soul Food

Scribe, I'm happy.  I loved the update.  You know we're greedy and want more.  LOL  I'll try to be patient.  (Notice I said 'try')

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2012 01:34 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.