Reviews For The Weekend
Title: Could I give you all of me?

Loved it...by the way I tossed out the 3 chap limit, so go as long as u want!

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2013 01:51 am

Title: Could I give you all of me?

Well, hot damn you just left it right there, how could you??? Any that was some HOTT ASS MATING going on between John and Sienna. I mean even in the throughs of passion those two are always thinking always trying to plan their next move, always trying to hide behind the walls that they built for themselves regarding love and togetherness. The chess match is almost a stalemate because even though they can get each other in a check, the check mate can't come if they won't allow the other to win. Sienna is trying to keep John out but he seems to be engraining himself into her life and she seems to not want to care but she does. It's no longer just about sex. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2013 10:10 pm

Title: Could I give you all of me?

I enjoyed this chapter so much because of the red hot passion. But that's not the only reason- we get a glimpse into the mind of Sienna and see just what those barriers are made of. She's afraid of letting people in because she can't trust them enough not to hurt her. She's savy enough to know that John's flawed but she can't help that his devilish ass holds the key to her heart (oh, she has no idea what she's in store for, lol). I think that every time these two are together, another piece of her wall comes tumbling down. It's a victory, for sure but with each exposed piece, she's scouring to cover it, which of course,throws mixed signals.

LOL, these two just can't find completion, can they?


Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Anni Grey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2013 07:09 pm

Title: YELLOW Just a Taste

No one does fantasy like John and Sienna....HOTT damn these two sure know how to make the other want them so badly that they can taste it. Sienna has feelings for John that she so doesn't want him to know about, and John is the same way. Maybe for John it's the fear of rejection but for Sienna it's the fear of letting someone get that close to her and turns out to be like the other assholes in her life. But for some reason these two just can't get enough of each other. If they were to tell each other their feeling that sex would be even more explosive then it already is. This was one of my favorite chapters. Looking forward to the next chapter.

And to answer your question I would guess its 2008. 



Author's Response:

I don't think I can work myself up to writing what their sex would be like if they only knew the truth but for now I like their foreplay.

Thanks for reading and always leaving a review.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2013 07:44 pm

Title: YELLOW Just a Taste

Princess is on her precious way!  Yay, but I still don't like Sienna. John is special!



Author's Response:

Not quite yet PM. LOL you just love hating on my girl.

Thanks as always for reading

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2013 07:08 pm

Title: YELLOW Just a Taste

Forgot to rate- my bad :D



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks!

Reviewer: Anni Grey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2013 05:00 pm

Title: YELLOW Just a Taste

 Excellent chapter! John's got such a wicked way  and knows how to push Sienna's buttons. As for the year, I'm going to go  out on a limb  and say 2008.

Excellent update!



Author's Response:

Okay you people have really been paying attention...to answer YES

Thanks as always

Reviewer: Anni Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2013 04:59 pm

Title: RED - Just a Touch

Wow...That was just...WOW!!!! I swear Sienna and John are the two most complicated people. They so want each other but the games they play makes it that much more intense. She wants John and she knows she wants John but she fears wanting him just about as much as she truly wants him. She hasn't had the greatest track record with men and for some reason she keeps lumping John in with those jack asses that failed her. But I guess the fact that he keeps coming back is slowly breaking through the walls that she has surrounding herself with. This fantasy is getting very kinky and I can't wait to read more. I think its the Assemblyman at the door thinking he is going to get some of Sienna's cookies. I think he might need a swift kick in the pants because he is married and has children. Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Lol, Thanks for reading and as always leaving your thoughts. I agree these two are beyond complicated but this is fiction and hopefully one day they will get it together. 

Ahh! Yes I am working on that swift kick in the pants.

Thanks

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2013 04:24 pm

Title: RED - Just a Touch

That was hot and sexy!!  Who was that at the damn door? I bet that it was that fool assemblyman coming to get what he thought Sienna was offering. I hate cliffhangers!!!  More please!



Author's Response:

I just uploaded, I'll try to get the next chapter done soon, only nine days left before this challenge ends.

It wasn't the Assemblyman this time but their is still time from him to come knocking.

Thanks as always.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2013 01:45 pm

Title: RED - Just a Touch

So do I...lol. I love that  John showed up at the last possible minute to throw Sienna off. He's such a devilish character:D

Can't wait to see how this turns out!

Great start!



Author's Response:

Yes, he certainly is devilish. It amazes me that Sienna hasn't done some bodily harm to him yet.

Thanks for all your help. 

Reviewer: Anni Grey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2013 07:13 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.