Reviews For Alpha
Title: 20 - '. . .& the moon shines red tonight, as I break your heart & sever mine.'

You're on Wattpad?!!! Adding you right now!!!! 

I can't believe he is walking away. This is horrible. But I figured something was going to happen. But like I said, what is an Alpha without his pack and I don't blame him for making this decison. Ava-Rain has caused nothing but pain and drama since she showed up, not that it was her intent. I just hope she doesn't go all depressed and stuff, no one has time to take care of her. Others are losing more than she is. 

See you on Wattpad!! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2017 07:23 pm

Title: 19 - 'Break away from everybody, break away from everything. . .'

I have not been on here in awhile. That's a truly screwed up place to be. I hope that there is some balance to be discovered. I don't want him to walk away from either. What is an Alpha without his pack? 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2017 06:52 pm

Title: Cast

What is the name if the story on Wattpad?



Author's Response:

Hey, Harrie Holiday! It's titled 'Alpha: Heir of the Four' on Wattpad!

Reviewer: Harrie Holiday Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2016 12:16 am

Title: 20 - '. . .& the moon shines red tonight, as I break your heart & sever mine.'

I will follow you to the moon and back. Thanks for the update honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2016 02:26 pm

Title: 20 - '. . .& the moon shines red tonight, as I break your heart & sever mine.'

I am defiantly following you to wattpad. Gosh you managed to do it to me again, you make me want to cry. I am very sad that Caleb's choosing the pack over Ava-Rain but at the same time I love how she was strong enough to put her needs and wants aside for the pack that she assumes doesn't accept her. I loved the conversation with Kane and I'm actually kinda glad you did that I've always kinda been curious to know Kane's thoughts or feelings towards Ava-Rain.  

Thanks for the update and see you on wattpad

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 01 2016 09:18 pm

Title: 20 - '. . .& the moon shines red tonight, as I break your heart & sever mine.'

I am so glad that I found on Watt pad already. I love this story!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2016 02:46 am

Title: 20 - '. . .& the moon shines red tonight, as I break your heart & sever mine.'

I love it as always and Ava rain is a getting stronger and I hope this time apart will help her grow but how do the purebloods already know about Ava/Caleb before they themselves knew? So confused. Kane have has some secrets and I want to know them. But can Kasey and Kane just kiss once. Anyway happy writing my friend and I will see you on wattpad. Kisses

Reviewer: Jadedbylifesavedbygrace Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2016 02:21 am

Title: 19 - 'Break away from everybody, break away from everything. . .'

Well damn.. I did not see this coming at all. And here I thought he was just mad that his mate was a hunter. Now he's trying to leave that pack? This is getting crazy. I lowkey want him to leave her and prevent his pack from falling apart. I mean, what's an alpha without a pack to follow him? And they have been there his entire life. I think she would understand that. She should. She could use this time to deal with the Hellands on her own. But allowing Kane to walk away to me shows the pack that they are just as expendable. That's something you don't want in a pack where you put your life and the life of your mate in each other's hands. 

Update soon. 



Author's Response:

There's definitely a reason why Kane would rather leave the pack than accept Kasey as his mate. Every character in this story has their own inner demons, and looks like Kane is trying hard to keep his from coming out. As for Caleb, lol, I don't blame you for wanting him to leave Ava-Rain. His pack needs him right now, but Caleb also knows that Ava-Rain has serious abandonment issues, & although she might understand why he would need to leave, it doesn't necessarily mean that she'll easily be able to accept that choice. As his mate, she's a part of his pack, too.

Thanks so much for reading & taking the time to review, KeiKei! Loved reading your thoughts about this whole situation!  :)

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2016 06:54 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

You are back! Yay. 

Now this is something to laugh at. She is mated to the beta and she's a hunter. So what is going to happen now? You can't fight Luna. Lol. Come and join the family Kasey!!!! Haha. I wonder how she knew, I understand Kane knowing but do hunters have that instinct too? 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2016 06:24 am

Title: 19 - 'Break away from everybody, break away from everything. . .'

What a great update honey! some choices have to be made. What will he decide? Thanks for this update.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, jacqua43! Caleb definitely has a hard choice to make, but, like you said, it has to be made.

Thanks a bunch for reading & for your review!  :)

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2016 04:56 pm

Title: 19 - 'Break away from everybody, break away from everything. . .'

Whew! The Pack. All of them separate, yet utterly connected and tethered on every fundamental level. It makes everything they do so much more.

 



Author's Response:

Couldn't have said it better myself!

Thanks so much for reading & reviewing!  :)

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2016 02:15 am

Title: 19 - 'Break away from everybody, break away from everything. . .'

Wow I did not see that coming. I love how you brought a new demantion to the story, I honestly thought the choice would be Ave-rains but including Kane's struggle didn't make this story just revolve around Ave-rain and I that made me love Alpha ever more. When Kane said "release me Celab" my heart shattered reading that nearly reduced me to tears. Gosh I've got so much more to say but I cannot put it in to words , that's just how good you are . thank you so much for this update I loved it and I am looking toward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Your reviews are always so amazing! I loved that I was finally able to show someone else's struggle, & throwing in Kane's with Ava-Rain's and Caleb's achieved what I hoped it would. 

I'm so happy you loved this chapter, Zoleka! As always, thank YOU for reading & reviewing, & I really, REALLY appreciate you favouriting this story & favouriting me as an authour! You've been far too kind to me over the years, & I just can't thank you enough for always supporting me & my work.  :)

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07 2016 11:05 pm

Title: 19 - 'Break away from everybody, break away from everything. . .'

Ava-Rain is going to have give up the Helland's because the pack wouldn't be safe otherwise.    Thank you for updating, I so love this story!!



Author's Response:

It's definitely going to be a tough choice for her to make when the time comes to make it.

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter & I love that you're still loving it, pmgayles! Thanks for reading & for your review!  :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2016 01:05 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

Looks like Kasey is in the same boat as Ava-Rain. Here Ava-Rain was already starting to have anxiety over the implications of it all. Of eventually having to choose between Caleb and Kasey, and now it seems that point is basically moot. The implications of this for Kasey are far more complicated than they could ever be for Ava-Rain. This one is going to be an interesting pill!

Caleb really is her mate in every way, isn't he.

Lovely chapter.

 



Author's Response:

You're absolutely right. Ava-Rain has definitely been feeling conflicted & torn because she knew that one day she would have to choose between Caleb & Kasey. And although it may seem like it won't come to that, that's assuming that Kasey & Kane will accept each other as mates. And judging by their reactions, that may not be the case (Like you said, this situation is A LOT more complicated for Kasey). So Ava-Rain very well may end up having to make that extremely hard choice soon.

Thanks a bunch for reading & for your review, flikchick!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2016 08:47 pm

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

OMGoodness!!!!! Now that's a twist I did not see coming. She's mated to Kane?? Now I can't wait to see where this goes. They will be like sisters! Lol. I'm sorry for being so harsh but Ava-Rain needs to grow a pair and stop being so damn weak all the time. Its gets annoying.

Update soon!!!!! Like really soon.



Author's Response:

Lol! I've been waiting for super long to finally get to this point & reveal Kasey & Kane as mates, so I'm happy you're interested to see where it goes! Right about now, though, neither Kasey nor Kane seem interested in accepting their bond, & that may have an impact on Kasey & Ava-Rain's friendship. As for Ava-Rain being weak, well, finding out your mated to a werewolf, being kicked out by your grandmother, being betrayed by one best friend, finding out that your other best friend & her family weren't who you thought they were, & all the while trying to find your place in this supernatural world you've been thrusted into probably isn't the most empowering set of events for her to draw strength from, lol. . .

Thanks so much for reading & reviewing, KeiKei! :)

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28 2015 04:42 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

Great update!!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reading & commenting, jacqua43! 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2015 10:23 pm

Title: 17 - 'cause I'm broken when I'm open, & I don't feel like I am strong enough.'

I BLOODY KNEW IT I KNEW ITTTT I STG I WAS JUST LIKE KASEY IS A DAMN HUNTER AINT NO REASON TO BE W. THE DAMN ARROW ALL UP IM MY MAN CALEBS FACE I KNEWWWWW ITT !!!!! Amzing story man i have been screaming and shouting throuhgout literally so many emotions and such description . Love it NEVER STOP WRITING 



Author's Response:

LOL! I guess I couldn't fool you, either!

Thanks a bunch for reading & reviewing! As long as there are readers that want Ava-Rain & Caleb's story to be told, I promise I'll keep writing it! :)

Reviewer: WHEN MY BETAS GETTIN CUTE BAES? Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 22 2015 05:05 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

Next week I'll be starting my final exams and this is a great way to take a breather from my rather busy schedule. I really love Ava-Rains character not only because I see a little bit of myself in her but because she so imperfect it is almost as if she is a real person. Gosh the ending cracked me up Luna is so cruel atleast though now Ava-Rain does not have to choose between her love for Caleb and her love for the Hellands because we all know that she would have chose Caleb and the thought of her losing her only true friend breaks my heart I love thier friendship. Thank you for updating this at the perfect time and I'm looking forward to the next Update. 



Author's Response:

Wishing you an abundance of GOOD LUCK, Zoleka! Hope your exams go extremely well!

Lol, Luna is cruel, isn't she? Poor Kane & Kasey. But just because they're fated to be together, doesn't mean they'll accept each other as mates. And that would totally and completely suck for Ava-Rain because if that happens, she will definitely have to make a choice. So are you absolutely and positively sure that she would choose Caleb over her best friend? Lol.

As always, thank you so much for reading & reviewing & I'm so happy that you enjoyed this chapter! Hopefully you won't have to wait another couple of months for the next one!  ;)

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 08:26 pm

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

Woo Lawd!  I love this story so much.  What a twist!  Did I mention that I LOVE this story?



Author's Response:

I love that you're still loving it! Sorry for making you wait super long for an update, but I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks a bunch for reading & taking the time to comment, Jaye N Green! :)

Reviewer: Jaye N Green Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 08:13 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

I forgot to ask why did Kasey and Kane not realize they were mates when they spoke at the club the night Caleb and Ava-Rain met...did the Alpha have to first find his mate in order for his pack members to then begin to find their own...such a good story!



Author's Response:

That's a really good question, jahchannah, & I love your theory! And without giving away TOO much, Kasey & Kane did not realize they were mates that night because they weren't mates then. Remember, Luna only grants you a true mate if you're deemed worthy & Kane wasn't 'worthy' just yet. Plus, there's also the fact that hunters & wolves are NEVER mated—that only happened twice in history with Chogan & Huyana, & Chayton & Amitola. So, it makes you wonder WHY are they mated?

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 05:53 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

very good update



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading & reviewing, Bredreaway! Glad you enjoyed the chapter! :)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 04:19 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

Gotta love Caleb...protecting his gurl but encouraging her to conquer her fears by reaching out to her best friend and family...he's not thinking about himself but what is best for his mate...Ava-Rain's strength is clearly showing...though she loves Kasey and the Hellands, her heart is with Caleb and she would choose him...though she's hurt with learning that the Helland's are hunters, she has deep down always known she would not return to her former world...she knows Caleb is her world...the hard part is admitting that to herself...seeing Kasey and learning her truth is beginning to force that acceptance but our gurl will always weather the storm...she has an inner strength unknown to herself that her mate can clearly see and from which he too draws strength...it's her inner strength and beauty that brings peace between Declan and Rickon...Ava-Rain fails to realize how much those around her draw from her inner strength and beauty...so glad you are back...love it...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading & reviewing, jahchannah!  :)

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 03:45 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

Oh my stars! My favorite story has ben updated!! I almost screamed out loud, but it's late so I had to keep quiet. lol Anyway I am still reeling over the fact that Kane and Kasey are a mated pair. I did not see that coming. I'm just excited for more. 



Author's Response:

I know. I'm terrible for making you all wait so long for an update! Hope this chapter earned your forgiveness, though!

Kane & Kasey being mates will definitely make things interesting. Especially for our alpha pair, that's for sure!

Thanks so much for reading & reviewing, Valentine! I'll try not to make you wait too long for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: Valentine Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 03:37 am

Title: 18 - '. . .burn everything you love then burn the ashes.'

Love the new cover image. What did you make it on



Author's Response:

Super happy that you like the new cover! I actually made it on PIXLR. I don't usually use pixlr, but I needed to make a cover for Alpha & Moonrise on Wattpad & decided to give it a shot.

Reviewer: Jadedbylifesavedbygrace Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 02:50 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.