Title: Chapter 25

These two are cray...and fun...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2019 04:53 am

Title: Chapter 25

Matt If I could reach u I would smack you.why did u text the detective and wjt did u say?

Reviewer: Carmel beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2019 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 25

The font on this chapter is awful (times, I think). I can't read it.  :(. And I've been waiting for an update!

Reviewer: JV4ME Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2019 01:13 am

Title: Chapter 25

Mistakenly added to chapter 1:

This chapter was kind of watery and rushed. One minute she's petrified another all is forgotten and she’s ready to bone. Why didn’t she tell him in that moment about the jeweler that died and this seemed off.

Reviewer: SunnySideDown Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 05:44 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This chapter was kind of watery and rushed. One minute she's petrified another all is forgotten and she’s ready to bone. Why didn’t she tell him in that moment about the jeweler that died and this? 

Reviewer: SunnySideDown Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 05:42 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Shyla really has a problem, and I so want her to wake up.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2019 01:51 am

Title: Chapter 25

I'm glad Shyla left crazy(Charlie) at the table😂 and Matt just threw all the progress he and Shyla made out the window😕 Matt need to stop trying to be in control. Shyla got serious concerns and he just dismissed it😕 Shyla should knock him upside his head👊 after she gets the *D*😜 Nice update😀👍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2019 09:48 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Why does he keep doing this!!!  Communication and trust is the key!!  They don't have to like each other or even be together, but they need to be on the same page and I think that Matt keeps undermining that.  If Shyla asks you not to tell Sullivan, then you should keep it to yourself until you guys have a better converesation and talk about it, not go behind her back and do what you want anyway.  Its disrespectful.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2019 05:44 pm

Title: Chapter 25

This was funny and good. I hope he test Sullivan before he tells him about the security deposit boxes.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2019 05:42 am

Title: Chapter 24

Great updatea86;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2019 04:47 am

Title: Chapter 24

Loved the update.I was happy that Matt had a chance to speak with Shyla's mother...it shed some light on her and her personality more.

Abby is hilarious and Shyla better listen to Abby and go and get that D! Lol!

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 11:32 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Great update 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 09:58 pm

Title: Chapter 15

The mother is only concerned about power, and not the kids. Her slight comment about Olivier is indication enough. 

Reviewer: Caribbean Princess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 12:57 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Love love love this story and ABBY!!!

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 12:20 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Merry Christmas to me!!!! I'm very happy to see and update! Abby cracks me up! Such a hilarious chapter! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 01:34 am

Title: Chapter 24

I miss this story. Love the update.

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 11:00 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for continuing this story and updating when you can. Life gets in the way of everything, especially best laid plans. 😏 If you still need an editor, I'll be happy to help.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

 

I still have you email. Will send something soon. 

 

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 04:40 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Your writing style and Shyla and Matt's chemistry is some of the most flawless shit I've read in years I've never forgotten how brilliant it is!!!

Oh and I'm starting to really like blueberry pie too

Reviewer: yasminoooouu Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 10:20 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Damn straight "My wife is Algerian. She would kick my ass" Lol and Shyla would just Shake him

I've never really thought about husbands and how atrocious their advice would be

Reviewer: yasminoooouu Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 09:55 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I love this story !!

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 05:35 am

Title: Chapter 23

Someone really did a number on both of them. I wish they learn to communicate better and trust each other more, because those babies are counting on them. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 08:10 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Lol @ that last line. Enjoyed this chapter!

Reviewer: Avapriceless1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 05:55 am

Title: Chapter 23

Gosh...this has to be the most hilarious couple I've read, since I read about Miki and Conall in the Shelly Laurenston were series. Great update and I love seeing their development. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 01:04 am

Title: Chapter 23

They should really try to get along😢 all this arguing is not healthy. So sad😢 it took for a baby to get sick for them to act civil. I like the part where Matt kissed 💋 them both. Nice😁update👍👏👏👏👏

Author's Response:

They should. I think they're realizing that 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 11:18 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Shyla and Matt need their ears boxed. They're "adults" and should be able to handle their issues without disrupting what little stability that those poor babies have. They don't seem to understand that tension between them will be felt by the kids. I hope that they get their heads out of their butts before they do real damage to their children. For all intents and purposes, they ARE their children. But, it is so funny to see them stumbling through this relationship. Poor Matt, he is so lost when it comes to dealing with Shyla. Not like any other woman that you've come across, huh? Hope you come to realize that all women ARE NOT the same. You gon learn today! kmsl.



Author's Response:

Yes! I haven't heard the term "ears boxed" in a while! Amazing. 

I agree they do need to grow up

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 02:34 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.