Title: First Day of My Life

My heart!!! 🥰

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2020 11:16 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

This was absolutely beautiful. I loved every word. This needs to be published asap and when you do please let me know I will definitely be buying books from you. I fell in love with all the characters this was perfect writing it had everything humor drama sexy scenes that curl your toes. This story was entertaining from the start and never let up. Thank you for sharing Kayden and Teyanas story this will stay with me forever.  10 stars my dear keep up the great work you are a new gem I've found to go into my fav Interracial authors group. I will post this review on my goodreads page and tell all my friends to check this out! Xoxo

 

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 10:25 am

Title: Closer I Get To You

Aweeeee

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 06:59 am

Title: Sweet Disposition

You know when a story's good when you can't stop smiling. 

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 06:14 am

Title: Purple Haze

Loving this! who did you use as Teyana her pictures not showing up on your first page

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 05:33 am

Title: With A Little Help From My Friends

What's funny is that you chose a black actress to portray Marisol. 

Reviewer: linalin Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2016 01:09 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

Noooooo I didn't want it to end. Great story!!!!!

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2016 10:50 am

Title: How Do I Live

OMG!!!!

I'm too invested in these characters....you've done a magnificent job of bringing them to life! Unexpected twist in the story.  I'm captivated. I hope this ends on a happily ever after note....don't want to experience grief for fictional characters. LOL!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2016 05:54 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

So in love with Kayden and Teyana. I hate to see them go.,I,would like to seem them with a little boy.

Reviewer: Fran Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 08 2016 02:22 am

Title: Character Pictures

You're an awesome storyteller and I couldn't wait to read lol of your stories after the first one. Please keep writing!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Thank you! I'm working on something ;)

Reviewer: Lovelost Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2016 12:26 am

Title: First Day of My Life

Loved this story.  One of my favorites!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 07:04 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

Cute story especially the ending...I loved Lux snitching on his parents for swearing...good job!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 06:03 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

Congratulations Kayden and Teyana 👏🏽👏🏽

Loved the story.

Reviewer: Helen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 05 2016 04:27 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

Sad to see the end.  Loved the story.

Reviewer: iliketoread Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2016 02:15 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

I love all of your stories and with each new one my favorite changes. I am so glad Kayd &Tee got their HEA with Lux. Wonderful ending to an awesome story.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2016 01:45 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

WOW!!! It is finished!! 

I am glad and sad at the same time. I have enjoyed the journey with Kayden and Teyana. I am glad they have reached their goals; as husband and wife, jobs, start of a beautiful family and restoration with Kayden's family. 

You did an awesome job writing this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 08:12 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

Absolutely loved and adored this story.  One of the absolute best I've  read in a long time woth well developed characters and an amazong plot. I cannot wait to see what tale you weave for us next. Awesome work.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 07:36 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

Awesome sauce!!!  They make a beautiful family, ,   Thank you for getting her off the the treatment to stupidville! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 07:00 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

Thank you!!! This story Is amazing and wonderfully written. I love their relationship, I'm happy they got their happy ending. Thanks KayLaShay!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 05:44 pm

Title: First Day of My Life

Thank you so much for sharing this phenomenal story! I enjoyed reading about Teyana and Kayden and loved their journey to one another. 

Reviewer: AnnieNathanson Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 04:56 pm

Title: Crazy

That's good that Kayden got his memory back. You never forget the people who made you feel loved and special, some part of you will always remember that person. A baby? I can't wait to find out the answer. Thanks for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 02:50 pm

Title: Crazy

Dag, what a cliff hanger!  Is she or isn't she?  Hmmm ... Can't wait to find out. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2016 05:39 pm

Title: Crazy

Very good update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 10:49 pm

Title: Crazy

You know you really know how to leave us hanging.😱 Come on now, give us some more. 

Kayden has his memory back!!!!!!! Now let's see how these two will deal with their pending situations, graduation, careers and possibly a baby. This is a lot but they will get through all of this I'm sure. Alter all, Kayden love himself some Teyana and Teyana love herself some Kayden. 

Okay, bring on the update.

 

Reviewer: Lena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 08:18 pm

Title: Crazy

Please, don't fight--I am sure she was going to tell him.  Camilla is going to spoil this baby so bad.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 07:38 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.