Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Raw Conclusion

Ohhh this is gonna be good!! Can't freaking wait!!

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2019 05:35 am

Title: Lemony Loss

What a sad rollercoaster I just went on!! I'm very sorry those things have happened to you.

Very powerful chapter and I see everything differently now. Thanks for sharing a part of you with us.

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 10:53 pm

Title: Raw Conclusion

What! What! What!  I don’t even know what to think right now! She just cut everybody and everything off dude!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 04:46 pm

Title: Lemony Loss

Sugar doesn't know how to love herself and also doesn't believe that she deserves to be happy.  I really hope that she learns how to get out of her own way and accept that she is great the way she is, is loved the way she is and the actions of others is not her fault.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 04:02 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Okay Girl first I love your writing.  I hate predictable stories and HEA are only in fairy tales.  I believe you have to go through the flames to feel the quench of the water.  I am so sorry about the miscarriage.  I know it can break some people and couples, but I am confident that it won't hurt Miles and Sugar.  I had a feeling that something bad was going to come out with Uncle Rusty.  I really want to know about how it affected sully when he found out. Wow!  Well hopefully we will get some Sugar Daddy really REALLY soon.   and maybe twins or even triplets!!!!! (hint,hint)

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 03:27 pm

Title: Raw Conclusion

SUPERB!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR SUGAR DADDY!

Reviewer: Inquiringminds Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 01:15 pm

Title: Lemony Loss

I found myself getting chills as I was reading what uncle rusty did to Sugar. I don't blame Sugar for being upset with her parents, where I'm from this happens alot. Children will get raped by close relatives and parents will hide it to "hide the shame". Missus James you are a really good author it been a pleasure reading you stories. I hope that Miles can make Sugar realise that she is more then her circumstances and that she deserves all the love that she could get and more. 

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 01:04 pm

Title: Raw Conclusion

Great story. There were so many open wounds in this story that just gripped my heart. I can't wait to read Miles story of healing.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 12:18 pm

Title: Lemony Loss

Didn't see that twist coming.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 08:21 am

Title: Raw Conclusion

That was really intense. I feel for both Sugar and Miles. Can’t wait for the next part of their story. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2019 10:04 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I was compelled to do so with this story!! I love the way you tell a story the way you weave it all together is absolutely breathtaking. Sugars journey is a real tough one and I am sticking around to see where you take it in Sugar Daddy! Really love your work! 

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 21 2019 08:14 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I am having a nervous breakdown! I have been emotionally I invested in this story from day one. I am devastated! I knew the uncle did something to her, I assumed it was so emotional for her that she just buried it deep inside. Why did she turn on Chef, the one person who truly love her? OMG!! Looking forward to Sugar Daddy, that is, if I can pull myself out of this depression!!

Reviewer: maine956 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2019 02:33 am

Title: Raw Conclusion

Well i didnt c it coming but i like your writing so i, along for the ride

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2019 01:36 am

Title: Lemony Loss

Suga iscright to be abgry at her parents but pushing Miles away was just plain.stupid.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2019 12:45 am

Title: Raw Conclusion

I am devastated! I'm overloaded. Too much happened and lord knows that is real life. Poor Sugar. Poor Miles. Poor Sully. Poor parents. How do you heal a baby who has been molested. She was 4. Dear Jesus. I know rusty would have been dead. But i wouldnt have wanted my baby to remember what happened to her. I understand why her parents kept the secret. As to  the miscarriage... Sugar had too much going on. Too much on her plate. And as devastating as the revelation. Maybe it was necessary for a true fresh start.

MJ you driving me to drink. 

Reviewer: sharlene Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 09:34 pm

Title: Raw Conclusion

I didn’t see that coming! Losing everything like that because of a pedophile within her family. She lost her way because of something evil all the adults decided to hide from her as a child. She lost the two pillars of her new life: Chef and their little one. I feel like she has been wronged by that bastard, Rusty, twice! Chef’s love for her and hers for him will once again blossom, she can’t lose everything, she is worthy of goodness!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 09:17 pm

Title: Raw Conclusion

I am an emotional wreck thanks to this story. This is not at all how I thought it would end. I have no choice but to wait for Sugar Daddy. This will haunt me if I don't see it to the very end. You are crazy talented.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 09:13 pm

Title: Raw Conclusion

Poor Sugar and Miles are two broken souls, and it's killing them in different ways. Damn you to hell, Rusty.

I am glad that Sugar is getting help while in isolation. Might be harsh to cut off her entire family, moreso the siblings who weren't in on protecting the molestor, but I believe she needs to be by herself right now without a million opinions on how she should live her life. She's been denied truth and justice for many years because people thought it was for her best interest. She needs this.

Looking forward to Sugar Daddy. Just let me get my emotions in order first.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 09:09 pm

Title: Raw Conclusion

I honestly don't know what to say cause these last two chapters hit me hard. I was molested as a child  by my older brother and it's not something I've ever really got over. Thank you for writing honest and real emotions. I can't wait to see Chef's side and see how Sugar and he come out on the other side.

Reviewer: LelaniDanielle1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 06:51 pm

Title: Lemony Loss

That's real fucked up! Poor Sugar...

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 06:45 pm

Title: Lemony Loss

Rusty (boy, if that name doesn't fit) should have either hung himself or just continued his life without bothering Sugar. Since he already had God's forgiveness, what does he need a human's opinion for? And as much as Sugar deserved to know the truth, him going to her was purely self-serving. People like him is why 'forgiveness' makes me twitch as much as 'submission'.

I wish she hadn't pushed Miles away, but she was at  her ;lowest point and felt like a blight rather than a blessing to him. As much as it guts me, I 'understand' why she did what she did.

As for her parents....*deep breath and sigh* did Georgette want Calvin to bring Rusty the Rapist back into the fold, or to finally tell Sugar the truth? If it's the former, I dare say she deserved a slap as well. Why do people think blood means more than anything? Cancerous tumours are also a part of you, but I bet they'd cut those f**kers off in a hurry!

Poor Sugar...she's lost everything she wanted just like that. So horrible.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 05:14 pm

Title: Lemony Loss

I can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 08:37 am

Title: Sugary Moment

Team Miles all day

Author's Response:

All day, every day!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2019 01:29 pm

Title: Sweet Escape

Wonderful chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2019 12:31 pm

Title: Sugary Moment

Awe so cute!!! I'm so happy for them 



Author's Response:

I really enjoyed writing this chapter even though it was a bit short. I am so happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: OMGAMG Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2019 08:14 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.