Reviews For A Rival's Claim
Title: Chapter 1

NFL Store
Nike Shoes
Woolrich Outlet
Coach Purses
Goyard Handbags
Saucony Sneakers
Ecco Shoes
Birkenstock
Christian Louboutin Sneakers
Hydro Flask
Ultra Boost 3.0
Yeezy
Fjallraven Backpack
Brooks
Cartier Jewelry
Jordan Shoes
Miu Miu Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Coach Purses
Wholesale MLB Jerseys
Vibram Shoes
Christian Louboutin Heels
Burberry Scarf
Kate Spade
Wholesale NBA Jerseys
Golden Goose Sale
Mizuno Running Shoes
Karen Millen Tops
Fila Clothing
Vibram Five Fingers
Kate Spade
Skechers Sandals
MLB Shop
Supreme Sweatshirt
Asics Gel Nimbus
NFL Jerseys
Vans Shoes
Jordan Shoes
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
NFL Shop
Golden Goose Sale
Ed Hardy Jackets
Giuseppe Zanotti Sale
Suicoke Sale
Puma Fenty
Louboutin Shoes
Tommy Hilfiger Dresses
Adidas Stan Smith
Beats Wireless Headphones
Vibram 5 Fingers
Yeezy Boots
Ecco Shoes
Miu Miu Bags
Fred Perry T Shirt
Wholesale NBA Jerseys
Skechers
Red Bottom Shoes
Mizuno Running Shoes
Burberry Shirt
Jimmy Choo
NBA Store
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Fila Canada
Champion Shoes
Jordan 11 Shoes
Under Armour
Mont Blanc Refills
Brooks
Fitflop Shoes
Suicoke Moto
Christian Louboutin Boots
Salomon
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Steve Madden Sneakers
Wholesale NBA Jerseys
Bape Clothing
Asics Gel Kayano
Yeezy Boots
Fila Shoes
Pandora Canada
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Suicoke Moto
Yeezy Boost 350
Ed Hardy
Jordan 33
Nike Shoes
Champion Shirt
Juicy Couture Handbags
Ralph Lauren
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Wholesale NHL Jerseys
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Wholesale MLB Jerseys
Wholesale NBA Jerseys
Ecco
Adidas Yeezy
Ecco
NHL Shop
Toms Sale
Christian Louboutin Heels
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Bape T Shirt
Fjallraven Kanken Mini
Ecco Boots
Asics Gel Kayano 25
Official MLB Jersey
Salomon Boots
Vibram
Steve Madden Heels
Jordan 11
Bape Shirt
Adidas Store
Vibram Five Finger Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Coach Factory Outlet Online
Jimmy Choo Shoes
NHL Jerseys
Christian Louboutin Shoes
NFL Jerseys
Bape Shorts
Kate Spade Outlet
Supreme Sweatshirt
Christian Louboutin Heels
Birkenstock
Official NBA Jersey
Fendi T Shirt
Brooks Running Shoes
Fila
Birkenstock Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Valentino Sneakers
Hydro Flask Water Bottle
NFL Jerseys
Fitflops Clearance
Stussy Sale
Wholesale NFL Jerseys
NFL Jerseys
Yeezy Shoes
Off White Clothing
Adidas Ultra Boost
Kate Spade Purses
Kate Spade Backpack
Official MLB Jersey
Champion
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Goyard Bags
Brooks Shoes
NBA Shop
Juicy Couture Velour Tracksuit
Ralph Lauren
Bottega Veneta
Asics Gel Kayano
NHL Jerseys
Vans Outlet
New Jordans
Burberry Scarf

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2020 02:20 am

Title: Chapter 16

Great story

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2018 01:36 pm

Title: Chapter 3

ASASS

Reviewer: ASS Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 06:41 am

Title: Chapter 16

Awesome!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2018 11:43 pm

Title: Chapter 16

I'm crying😢 for Dre losing a parent is hard.  Mike went out still fighting for Michonne's lovea86; and trying to get under Rick's skina86;at least he got the chance to say goodbye😢 Yay!!! they got little girlsa86; I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2018 04:00 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I am glad 😆 Rick, Michonne and the babies are okay🙌👏👏👏👏 if she wasn't already pregnant... that quickie in Home Depot would've done it😆 That was sexy as hell😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:46 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Oh!😲 My!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:40 pm

Title: Chapter 15

That was close, Michonne could have lost the baby.  Too bad Rick got shot but Spencer is dead, wish that I could be sad.  What does depression have to do with Spenser being a racist? What does depression have to do with him stalking Maggie and committing a hate crime when he attacke GLen?  Didn't really Deanna and her family in show and don't like her or Spencer in this story.  Can you kill off Jessie too?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 03:08 am

Title: Chapter 14

OMG!!!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 04:23 am

Title: Chapter 14

Why didn't keep her mouth shut like Rick asked her too?  Spencer has a gun and is itching to kill someone.  If kills Michonne is also kills the babies.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 03:21 am

Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for the update. This chapter showed the true meaning of the term 'marry in haste and repent at leisure'. The problem between Michonne and Rick is not Jessie, Shane or even Lori. It's  the lack of knowledge between them both. Neither one of them knew enough about the other to marry that quickly. I maybe in the minority here, but I never disliked Jessie. The real culprit has always been Rick. He has a rescuer complex and Jessie has a victim mentality; thereby this makes them almost the perfect couple, dysfunctional, but perfect. Michonne on the other hand whilst strong in some areas, is a bit naive and in denial about a lot of things and people in her life. What it all comes down to is that it seems to be she can be easily manipulated,  if one knows the right buttons to push. I think Mike's illness will be another source of discontentment between them. He will probably use it to further guilt Michonne. Rick is using his unborn children as an excuse not be straight forward, which will definitely come back to bit him. He should take Morgan's advice. As my step dad always say to us..." who don't hear, will be made to feel." And his personal favourite ..."if you choose to be blind, then you will be forced to see."    

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 06:14 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I don't care that Mike is dying😐 he has a lot of life in him 😴to ask a man can he spend the rest of his life with that man's wife😕 I say put him out of his misery now😆 Rick got some nerves to be mad at Michonne when he has secrets too😕 They are smart enough to not let the intruders invade their sanctuary😕 I hope they can work it out😐 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 13

Excellent chapter, Mike is an asshole..  Him getting the reocurence of cancer is poetic justice. Can you k8ll Jiessie in this story, I really hate her?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 03:14 am

Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for the update. I'm sensing Michonne has a bit of feelings for Shane. He might have been competition for Rick, had he not gotten Lori pregnant and kept Rick and Jessie's kiss to himself. I would have liked to see them together, even if it was to be short lived. Shane seems to bring out the playful, care free side of Michonne. Rick being angry about the case is understandable, but not rational. This case was in the making before they were a couple.Have a great week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2018 12:02 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Uh oh. This is gonna be bad. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 07:02 am

Title: Chapter 12

More please, just don't split Richonne! Good job 

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 10:33 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Shane and Lori are perfect for each other, they are both crazy.  Not only are they crazy but they self-absorbed.  I love Carl and Andre.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 01:41 am

Title: Chapter 12

Uh oh!😮 Michonne has some explaining to do😕 Hands👏 down this is one of the best stories here on the chamber😆👍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 11

Father and son love themselves some hot chocolate😆 I'm looking forward to their wedding😆 Nice👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 04:15 am

Title: Chapter 10

Twins😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 03:35 am

Title: Chapter 10

:) love every word. Mike is gonna try something stupid though, I just know it.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 08:58 am

Title: Chapter 10

They're having twins!!!6

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 02:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! Your writing style is wonderful and I appreciate your time and creatviity. Be blessed!

Reviewer: sunsetdawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 01:40 am

Title: Chapter 9

Yeah!!!!😆 Rick is so cute😆 his concerns at the grocery store was hilarious😂😂😂 Mike got some balls. He only wants Michonne because he don't want Rick to have her. He don't care about her 😡 He can try but Michonne is all Rick's😆 and a baby or babies on the way😆 I would love to see that fight between Rick and Mike😆 Mike don't stand a chance😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 12:41 am

Title: Chapter 9

I'm so glad Mike is gone! This was a great update and I can't wait until the next one. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 11:52 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.