Reviews For +Plus Signs
Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Fjallraven Kanken
Pandora Jewellery
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Pandora
New Adidas Shoes 2019
Red Bottoms Louboutin
NHL Store
Nike Air Max 270 Women's
Pandora Charms
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Puma Outlet
Yeezy 500
Nike NFL Jerseys
Nike Factory
Adidas Shoes
Nike Air Max
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Clearance Sale
Vans Outlet
Retro Jordans
Custom NBA Jerseys
Nike Outlet
Pandora Charms
Asics Shoes For Women
Custom Baseball Jerseys
Jordan Retro 11
NMD
Nike Clearance
Adidas Originals Superstar
NFL Shop
Football Jerseys
Nike Shoes
Nike Store
NFL Store Online Shopping
Pandora Charms Outlet
NFL Uniforms
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Fila Disruptor ii
NFL Gear
Adidas Outlet Store
Cheap NFL Jerseys
Pandora Bracelets And Charms
Jordans Shoes
Adidas Ultra Boost
Air Max 720
Nike Air Max 97
Nike Factory Store
Asics Outlet Store Online
NMDS
Nike Shoes For Women
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Nike Store UK
Adidas Sneakers
Yeezy
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Nike Outlet
Nike Cortez
Red Bottom Shoes
Louboutin shoes
Pandora Rings
Nike Air Max 97 Ultra
Lebron 16
Air Max 98
NFL Jerseys
Air Max 720
Air Jordan Shoes
Asics
Nike Sneakers
NFL Shop Official Online Store
Jordans Sneakers
Nike Outlet
NBA Jerseys Shop
Nike Outlet Online
Adidas Trainers
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Pandora Bracelet
Adidas Yeezy
Off White Converse
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Adida
New Shoes 2019
Adidas Outlet
Nike Sneakers
Adidas NMD R1
Pandora Earrings
Nike Free Run
Air Max 270
Shop NHL
Adidas Factory
Adidas NMD
Asics Shoes Outlet
Adidas Yeezys
Asics Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Fjallraven Kanken
Christian Louboutin
Valentino Shoes Outlet
Cheap NHL Jerseys
MLB Shop Online
Nike Shoes For Women
Nike Air Max Trainers
Air Max 2019
Air Max 95
Red Valentino
Yeezys
Jordan Sneakers
Air Max 270 Women
Fitflop
Pandora Jewelry Store
Lebron 16
Balenciaga Sneakers
Nike Air Max
Adidas Ultra Boost
Nike Air Max 270
Pandora Charms
Nike Clearance Outlet
Air Force 1 Low
Nike Outlet Online
New Nike Trainers
Nike Shoes
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Black Friday
Nike Factory Outlet
NMD
Nike Outlet Store
NBA Jerseys
Nike Factory
Adidas Stores
Cheap Nike Shoes
Yeezy Sneakers
Asics Running Shoes For Women
Skechers Sneakers
Nike Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Air Jordan Retro
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Lebron Shoes
Adidas Shoes
New Nike
Pandora Outlet
Hermes Belts
Cortez
MLB Shops
Ultra Boost Adidas
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
New Nike Shoes 2019
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Nike Running Shoes For Men
Fila Shoes For Men
Nike Shoes
Nike Air Max 270
Nike Outlet UK
Adidas Outlet UK
MLB Apparel
Adidas Superstar
Adidas Superstars
Yeezy
Adidas Outlet
Nike Air Max 720
NFL Jerseys
MLB Store Official Site
Nike Trainers
Adidas Trainers
Nike Running Shoes
Yeezys
Ferragamo Shoes
Pandora
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Nike Shoes For Men Basketball
Basketball Shoes Nike
New Air Max 2019
Nike Shoes Outlet
Nike Running Shoes
Ultra Boost
Jordans Shoes
Cheap Basketball Shoes
Nike Running Shoes
Puma Shoes Outlet
Red Bottoms Louboutin
Official NFL Shop
Louboutin Outlet
Moncler Website
Yeezy Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas Shoes Women
Nike Shoes
Adidas NMD
Balenciaga Shoes
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Outlet
Nike Air Max 270
Ferragamo
Nike Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Goyard Bags
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Sneakers Outlet
Nike Air Max 98
Yeezy 500 Blush
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora
NMD xr1
Adidas Sneakers
Ferragamo
Golden Goose
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Outlet Store
NFL Shop
Adidas Stan Smith
Louboutin
Nike Sneakers
Nike Trainers
Kevin Durant Shoes
Adidas Originals Superstar
Adidas Superstar
Valentino Shoes
Adidas UK
Pandora Canada
Pandora Bracelet
Lebron James Shoes
Pandora Bracelet
Goyard
NFL Jerseys
Yeezy Sneakers
Pandora Ring
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Goyard Bags
Air Max
Ultra Boost
NBA Apparel
Nike KD 11 shoes
Nike Zoom
Yeezy Boost
Nike Store
Nike Outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Asics Running Shoes For Men
Pandora Charms
Off White Presto
Red Bottom Heels
Asics
Nike Air Force
Nike Sneakers For Women
Adidas Outlet UK
Adidas Sneakers For Women
Pandora Necklaces For Women
Fjallraven
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Adidas Yeezy
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Hermes Handbags

Reviewer: Nicholas Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 17 2019 04:45 am

Title: Chris Finds Out About Baby Meatball

Danni should have told Chris but she was taking too long. I'm glad they told each other hope they feel. Very sweet!😄👏

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 03:46 am

Title: Chris Finds Out About Baby Meatball

Danni should have been the one to tell Chris about the baby... Not aunt Dina😕 but it's all good😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:14 pm

Title: The Truth About Feelings

I'm glad you updated! Please don't take too long for another chapter!😄

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 02:35 am

Title: The Truth About Feelings

I am glad that one of them admitted they feelings.  Something is hard to have the truth staring at you in the face.  Once it has been spoken they is no going back.  

Reviewer: Cherry Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 02:11 am

Title: The Truth About Feelings

I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:20 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Please come back and write more! I've read this twice and it's good!!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 04:00 pm

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

I don’t understand these stories where the girl doesn’t tell the guy she’s pregnant. Really? This is 2018 and it is expensive to birth and raise a child. He can get with the other girl, they can be happy, but I’m not independently wealthy and I’m filing for child support. Bam!!

this altruistic nice girl stuff is unrealistic... I say that but my girlfriend just got devorced and she didn’t want to ask for child support. The lawyer wouldn’t have it, so she ended up doing it.

Reviewer: The reader Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 08:21 am

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

NOOOOOOO!!!!! Dang it she should have told him. Ugh!!

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 02:56 pm

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

Great story so far.... Im with Danni, there's a time to pick your battles, and that wasn't the time, the right time will come, there was no need to play into Cam's hands...

Speaknjg of Camille, already don't like her, she's the typr that wants all attention foucused on her and no one else.. hopefully Chris will see through er soon.

I'm not a fan iof Danni and Dina's mother either, she seens shallow and bitter about the divorce, its Dina's wedding not hers.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 03:26 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

There is no way Danni should have left. I would have ask Chris to walk me out. Once we were out of ear shot I would tell him we need to talk soon. Danni should not back away! Update soon.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 12:43 am

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

BOYYYY HOW COULD YOU THINK EVERYTHING IS OK?!! YOUR STUPID EX IS WEARING YOUR CLOTHES HELLOOOOOO 😭😭 my heart just broke for her wahhh she didn't even get to tell him because that stupid hoe was there. He knows her better than anyone and yet let her go 😭 wahhhhh why you playing with my heart like this?! HAHAHAHAHAH see now I'm eagerly waiting for more and I just hope he goes after her...loveeeeddd it! Thank you so much for updating x 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 11:07 pm

Title: It's Raining An Ex Girlfriend

Danni let Camille punk her😕 even the dog 🐕 knew what was up😂😂😂

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 04:20 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

I'm confused as to why she would think and act like returning ex-GF trumps baby. Baby news wins every day. She should have told em. BOTH. And let the b*tch get to stepping. 



Author's Response:

Well Danni knows Chris’ habits when it comes to Camille.  She knows the song and dance they’ve been doing for years.  Danni also knows how Chris loves.  She felt that in her heart that Camille was there for a reason.  She also still wasn’t sure she was ready to tell Chris yet, so she used Camille as an excuse to keep her secret just a bit longer.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 02:04 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Digging this so far but I'm confused about how much time has passed since she hooked up and then realized she was pregnant. Seems kinda quick.



Author's Response:

It has been 4 weeks and some change since they had sex.  It was indicated when she took the test (4 Weeks Later). Some women know within days after conception if they are pregnant or not.  It’s all about how well you know your body.  I’ve not been pregnant before but I’ve been around my sister who has 4 kids, and I’ve been around for them all.  I’ve done tons of research about conception. Lol!  So I know it’s not 100% perfect but it’s possible.  Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 06:13 pm

Title: Lunch With The Devil

I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 03:34 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

i hope her sister doesnt spill the beans before she has a chance to tell him.



Author's Response:

Let’s hope and see.  Dina has a big mouth lol!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 02:20 am

Title: Lunch With The Devil

Any time you use Lynn Whitfield as the mother...JS

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 03:28 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Oops!



Author's Response:

Oops is right lol!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 10:04 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

I'm curious about how much time has passed that 1) the pregnancy test has shown a positive and 2) she's already started experiencing morning sickness



Author's Response:

Only a few days have passed since she’s taken the test.  Morning sickness can happen anytime during pregnancy.  Morning sickness can also be one of the first signs of pregnancy, along with a missed period.  Having it doesn’t really have a time line.

Reviewer: Curious Anonymous starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 02:06 pm

Title: Lunch With The Devil

Just what Danni needs a controlling and insensitive mother!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 23 2018 11:39 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

I👀like it😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2018 01:11 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

OK so wierd but that is my name....do I know you...LOL.  Interesting start and I look forward to reading about "myself".

DSJ

Reviewer: Qsmommy05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 06:41 pm

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Love captain America!! More please!!!

Reviewer: Paris Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 10:48 am

Title: Broken Hearts & Plus Signs

Love the first chapter! It will be interesting to see where this goes!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 03:03 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.