Reviews For Iron & Lace
Title: Enemy

Wow, great story. Anxiously waiting for the next update.

Reviewer: Mjiki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2019 08:51 pm

Title: Enemy

 

Thank you for the update. Oh, no, no, no. Seras...please don't... Kill the king, not her. LOL. Oh, Bear, you won't lose her. 

Borin you idiot...you have a great woman and an excellent queen. What the heck more do you need and want?

I smiled when I saw this update. Great update and story.

Have a blessed and wonderful weekend.

 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2019 01:40 pm

Title: Again

This was a great update. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2019 12:35 pm

Title: Enemy

Seeas and Bear try to save the king from his own backstabbing brother. I wonder how their efforts will be viewed.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2019 07:56 am

Title: Ceremony

Umm what happened? Why’d he leave? 

Reviewer: Lesmere09 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2018 01:02 pm

Title: The Journey

What a hothead this king is! Oh well! Let's hope she can deal with what's coming for her. 

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 01:29 am

Title: Memories

Thank you for the update. I just discovered your story. I have to say, I'm liking it. The main characters are intriguing and can carry the story on their own.

Taking a stab in the dark...Claire is either Clara the woman who Bear was in love with, or Claire is in love with the King who is engaged to Seras.

Please tell me Seras' father gets his comeuppance. He is such a vile man. In fact I hope that entire Kingdom of Arcadia gets what they deserve.

Have a blessed week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2018 12:21 pm

Title: The Road

Heyyy! I remember that story, so glad it's back.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm trying to improve the story and make it better, please keep on reviewing.

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05 2018 08:14 pm

Title: Road to What's to Come

I like so far. 

Reviewer: Lesmere09 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2018 05:42 am

Title: 5 Years Later......

I really am glad that this book is back.  I like Seras and want her to win especially against these intimidated men.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I realized that the first time around had a alot of mistakes.  Hope everyone likes it and reviews.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 02:28 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.