Reviews For No Ordinary Love
Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for putting Rischone back together getting rid of that ho Lori.  Don't like her in any version of this story!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2019 03:53 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Take a bow, because this update is smokin hot!

Reviewer: Inquiringminds Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2019 01:54 pm

Title: Chapter 8

You have some serious writing skills... The storytelling is Phenomenal😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2019 05:38 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Rick did her body good.  Lori is witch and Shane is a ahole is every version.  Why did Rick allow her back into his life?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2019 11:36 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Neither wants to break the chain and get a divorce😕 and speaking of chain she's wearing her wedding ring on a chain around her neck close to her heart ❤ enough said😀 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2019 03:07 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Zek don't stand a chance. I hope she don't keep him around any longer. Superb!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2019 02:04 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Hopefully they would stop being stupid and get back together. Superb!!

Reviewer: Inquiringminds Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2019 02:38 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I‘ can't wait for them to get back together😕 I‘ can't see‘ them with anyone else. # Team Richonne all the way😍 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2019 12:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

So this is a rewrite of the original ending, right? I liked the original, although I'm happy to revisit this story. I don't want them to not end up together and it seems like you're foreshadowing her being pregnant for zeke unless her and Rick had a moment of bliss when dropping off the kids.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2019 07:15 pm

Title: Chapter 5

This is a tough one...

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2018 03:59 pm

Title: Chapter 5

It's over already?  I need my indusions of Richonne !!  Michonne is pregnant isn't she ? Why didn't she tell Rick?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2018 11:45 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Michonne is pregnant and part of me understands why she didn't tell Rick... because he's going through a lot with his mother's illness and the need to help with her care... But she's going to need someone to help her too, and if Rick loses his mother to this illnesss and loses his child... there will be no coming back from that😢 I'm heartbroken for his mother and excited for the baby but confused by their reasoning for splitting up the team. #Team Richonne😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2018 05:46 pm

Title: Chapter 4

I👀 don't know about Rick moving to California 😕 seems like he don't trust Michonne or their love. Nice update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 01:54 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Mike who?😀 Rick made Michonne forget all about that dude 😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 01:51 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Rick has to do what's best for him... Not what's best for his father😕 No regrets!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 01:10 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Richonne forever!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 02:57 am

Title: Chapter 3

I'm digging this 😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 04:14 pm

Title: Chapter 2

🔥

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 04:13 pm

Title: Chapter 1

👍😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 04:11 pm

Title: Chapter 3

So good.  I love these two together.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2018 06:45 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great start!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 07 2018 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 3

Richonne admitted their love for one another.  Michonne get rid of MIke!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 10:57 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Rick is getting to the business of kicking Lori to the curb.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 10:48 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Rick kick that Lori to curb as she doesn't deserve you and Michonne Mike is so beneath you.    Get rid of the losers Richonne!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 10:37 pm

Title: Chapter 2

What would Lori have to say about this little situation😕 there's going to be hell to pay. I 👀 love the i👀dea of Rickonne together😀 Nice update👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 03:41 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.