Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 4: Ambiance

Story is great I am enjoying it emisly. I am sorry about your mom and happy to hear she had some time to bond with him.



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 12:36 pm

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

Dayummmm!!! Another great chap.. On to the next

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 11:34 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Great Great Great!!!! Trying to read slowly because this chapters will go by so quickly.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry for the late updates, but I'm going to try and be consistent from now on.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 10:16 am

Title: Take 5: Feel-Good Film

Great update I can't wait for the next one 



Author's Response:

I hope it doesn't disappoint. 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 09:37 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

As I stated before hadn't read it yet but would enjoy well enjoyed the first chapter can't wait for a continuation.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 08:46 am

Title: Take 5: Feel-Good Film

This is interesting can't wait to see what happens next



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy the next update. 

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 05:16 am

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

Juan needs a raise.  I think she should keep her guard up, especially since she's had the take the edge off sex.  Sure she owes him for keeping Milo from him, but don't make it easy for him...he left, he was no monk pining away for her, he wouldn't be there now if not for the audition. The house is big enough to play the family and go to her own wing.  Nick better be nice to her or Milo will kick him in the balls.

I am so into this story that I look for updates every day.   I'm glad she didn't beat herself up about her weight this time.  She can either lose it, hell, have him get her a personal trainer, or just own it.  Her harping on it and the women he's had shows she's insecure and his fans are going to eat her for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.



Author's Response:

I hope you like the next update "Take 5". It's definitely going to address some of your concerns. And LMAO @ "Milo will kick him in the balls". TRUUUU!

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 03:12 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Let me tell you something, you are slaying me with this story! I haven't reviewed any story on VC in a while but I had to let you know that I am still a HUGE fan of yours and you are still one of the baddest to ever come through here. I have been lurking like a creep, lol. You just keep getting better, girl. 

I love this story!

-CC. 



Author's Response:

AWWW, CC! THANK YOU SO MUCH! BUT ON THE REAL, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?

Reviewer: Candice Caine Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 02:04 am

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

I am loving this story and I don't care how bad Nick hurt Tally she was wrong for keeping father and son apart.  Nick was just plain wrong.



Author's Response:

You right, you right!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 10:12 pm

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

I love this story. Yes this scenario has been done before, but truthfully haven’t they all? I love your take regarding the “unattractive” ex-wife. I look forward to seeing where you go with this story.



Author's Response:

It's such an fascinating topic and I can't wait to dive more into it.

Reviewer: anouk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 09:26 pm

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

Yes, move in with Nick. I think it could be a good think for their son



Author's Response:

Nick's not giving her the choice, LOL. 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 09:05 pm

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

You are doing a great job with this story. I  love it and waiting for more.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the rest that's planned!

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 09:04 pm

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

MJ, a college friend has the same story as your mom! She's still dealing with her feelings about it.

To the story....

I'm not sure where this cockiness of Nick's is coming from? He unilaterally decided to discard his wife and marriage like a bug in his way! And now he's walking around like he's in control and its all good, telling Desiree what she and her son needs. Really? When his son askes him about this, he's going to have to explain his thinking behind his actions and not just make Desiree the easy scapegoat.

And while I don't like that Desiree gave in to Nick, I get it. He gave himself time to reconcile breaking up his marriage for career reasons, but she never really had that. He never gave her that. No closure, just over. I think she has an opportunity to really settle some things to his face now that the truth is out. 

I mean this guy married, lived with and knew Desiree's body intimately, but he never even noticed she was pregnant?? I don't care how much weight she had on her. That struck me the most. Through an entire divorce process was he really that self-absorbed?! Honestly, what does he have to say for himself here? I get her thinking that if he could do that to her so easily, what trust did she have in him for their child? 

And I don't like Desiree beating herself up about her looks either. Not for him or anyone!

Nice!



Author's Response:

Spill the scorching hot tea, flikchick, spill it!

sip the tea

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 08:12 pm

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

While I don't mind Tallulah's attitude, I kinda worry about how she'll take public perception of her.  words of other and the guilt of what she did could cause a significant amount of psychological damage to her.  I can't wait to read how this goes!



Author's Response:

I am very eager to explore that. I can only imagine how actual spouses of celebrities feel when they get dragged for their looks. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 08:01 pm

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

WOW ! Love this story. More Please



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 07:54 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

Brilliant update as per usual!  Great story so far. And I love how aggressive he is in bed, and that she can take it! Looking forward to more moments like this in the future. I'm curious about the model you used in your banner for this story...what's her name? Because I've been envisioning plus size model Precious Lee as Tallulah/Destiny/Diamond. Lol, how many names does this girl have? But seriously, great work! Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

The picture in my banner is Jazmine Sullivan, but Precious Lee is super gorgeous too! And she's only got those names so far, LMAO!

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 07:51 pm

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

It may be an acquired taste for some, but I'm loving it! Thanks for the quick update. Giving your mom's story a life outside of your family will help someone else with their own story. Thank you for the levels and complexity of a full story.



Author's Response:

It's holiday break, so I'm trying to make good use of my muse while I can. And thank you for your kind words! I appreciate it. 

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 07:09 pm

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

Nick did her wrong when he divorces without warning but she was wrong for not telling him that she was pregnant.  Milo deserved to know his father and Nick, deserved to be in his son's like.



Author's Response:

I absolutely agree! Nick's reasons for divorcing her will be revealed in due time. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 06:10 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

I like this so far...except keeping the son a secret from the father is not original...i am eager to see where you talk it...



Author's Response:

I know the 'secret kid' trope isn't very original, but art imitates life in this instance. I hope you like the rest of the story. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 05:47 pm

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

Not sure why she keeps putting herself down like she does, but I'm liking it so far.



Author's Response:

I can't deny Tallulah's got some self-esteem issues to be addressed, especially when she thinks Nick left her for her looks.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 08:27 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

I am hooked....such a great start!



Author's Response:

YAY!

Reviewer: Kurious Kale Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 07:48 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

I am so glad the reveal came out now and not later down the road.  I was afraid it was going to get dragged on.



Author's Response:

Oh, it's so much for fun to have it all out in the open right off the bat. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 07:47 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

OMG another amazing story



Author's Response:

THANK YOU! I hope you like it. 

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 03:11 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Yes, Yes and YES!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I GOT YOU

Reviewer: Jas17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 02:56 am

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

That was completely without saying awesome !!!!!. This needs to be a movie. 10  thumbs up so far.



Author's Response:

Ooh, it would be such a cool movie to see! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 02:57 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.