Title: The Departure

AWWWWWWW SHOOOTTT! First sis, LOVE THE UPDATE, thank YOU! I appreciate your process! <3 Secondly, I hope your move went well girl, I know how moving can be! Prayers you enjoy your new space and get settled in nicely!! Okay, on to the chapter! GIRL. GIRLLL. WAYMENT WAYMENT WAYMENT. Aksept...MY MANNNNNN. Dude gon drop kick Visier ol perverted ass one of these days and I'ma be ALLLL the way here for it sis. ‘🏾‘🏾‘🏾‘🏾 I absolutely LOVE the chemistry between the two. The desire they feel is so palpable. I swear I felt my ovaries do a flip my dang self when he put his hand on Visier's chest talmbout release her. WOO. lol. AND LOOKEE WHO FINALLY MADE HIS RETURN! JORDANNNN. I smell a love triangle somewhere in this mix cause Jordan still love him some Sis R. Love it beautiful, thank you again. See you next week!! <3

D&L

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2019 06:34 pm

Title: The Royal Proclamation

Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2019 08:36 pm

Title: The Palace

AWWWW OMGGG LOLLL. GIRLL YOU ARE TOO SWEET! THAT IS SUCH A SMALL WORLD OMG LOL. I am SO SO SO glad you've enjoyed my stories!!! That makes me happy ehehe. Awwww hehehe girl, I'm fangirling over you and ya story lol. Aksept sounds dumb ditty fine and I too am wondering how he gon help our sis R. Cause, right now she need all the help she can get, no pretty words or attraction gon cut it. Vizier is a dog that needs put D O W N. I can't wait to see you next week beautiful! 

D&L

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2019 03:58 am

Title: The Palace

He's going to help her but how? See‘ you next week.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2019 09:05 pm

Title: The Vizier

Body Slave... That's one sick psychopath! I'm glad she got away😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2019 09:02 pm

Title: The Palace

I sincerely love this story and can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: Luna Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2019 10:31 am

Title: The Vizier

R. can't count on anyone saving her.  She's needs to take her gem and take her chances on escaping.  These pervs will never feel sympathy for her.  Stay with the vizier and she will forever be Rabbit.

This story is great!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2019 04:26 am

Title: The Vizier

OMG OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGGGGG RHAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPDOSISSSSSSSSS. OMG. My spirit was crying out for her the entire time. OMG. I don't want this for herrrrr omg. She's a strong one so I am convinced she will NOT let this break her. But I'm already wondering when her boo thang gon come in for the swoop de doop cause this life they're carving out for her is unimaginable. Thank you for the update dear! See you next week!! 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2019 03:46 am

Title: The Death of a General

Oh my goodness, how quickly I've been sucked into your world! I am really digging this!!! I hope that our sis R will be all right!! I am rooting for her! Thank you for sharing this beauty! 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2019 02:46 am

Title: The Palace

Nice update😀 see‘ you next week😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2019 08:07 pm

Title: The Dissolving of an Estate

The Lady was wrong for that😟Rhap should be a free woman too... But jealousy is a strong feeling😕 Rhap is not the type to hold her tongue, she will give whomever her master is pure hell😀 Thanks for the update and I‘ will see‘ you on Wednesday😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2019 10:04 pm

Title: The Death of a General

I‘ like!!😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2019 01:21 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.