Title: New Ventures

Nike Air Max 720 Air Jordan 27 Jordan 33 Jordan 32 Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Pandora Bracelets Air Max 95 Nike Free Rn 2019 Air Max Jordan 2 Nike Shoes Nike Shoes For Women Nike 270 Wholesale Jerseys New Nike Shoes Pandora Canada Wholesale Adidas Sneakers Cheap Wholesale Nike Shoes Free Shipping Huaraches Nike Jordan 14 Jordan 21 Jordan 35 NBA Store Nike Air Max 720 Adidas Yeezy Wholesale Nike Blazers Custom Jerseys Cheap Adidas Nike Nike Air Max Women Jordan 31 Nike Air Max 270 Official Nike Outlet Online Store Air Jordan 4 Retro Best Nike Running Shoes Cheap Jordan Shoes From China Nikes Jordan 15 Dior Jordans Fjallraven Kanken Official Site Pandora Jewelry Pandora Rings Official Site Jordan 33 shoes Cheap Jordan Shoes Air Jordan 22 Jordan 20 Jordan 30 Air Force Ones Wholesale Jordans From China Factory Air Jordan Shoes Nike Lunarlon Air Force 1 Nike Air Force 1 Nike Roshe Pandora Christian Louboutin Shoes Adidas Shoes Canada Jordan 28 Nike Air Zoom Nike Free Air Force 1s Nike Acg Shoes Adidas NMD R1 Jordan 33 Shoes Red Bottoms Louboutin Jordan 34 Kids Jordans Nike Cyber Monday 2019 Nike Zoom Fly Pandora Jewelry Official Site Cheap Jordans Nike Wholesale Jordan 26 Nike Sandals Nike Hyperdunk Jordan Retro 11 Low Air Jordan 23 Jordan 17 Air Jordan 11 Retro Jordan 13s Nike Wholesale Suppliers Nike Shox Jordan 5 What The Baseball Jerseys Nike Sneakers Jordans 24 Air Jordan Retro Jordan 11 Nike Huarache Nike SB Dunk Nike Huarache Cheap Nikes For Men Nike Wholesale Nike Air Force 1 Nike Clearance Nike Outlet Store Toddler Jordans Jordan 25 Adidas Shoes For Women Air Jordan Retro Pandora Ring Nike Wholesale Nike Sneakers Nike Outlet Store Jordan 19 AJ1 Cheap Nike Shoes Adidas Store New Jordans Pandora Jewelry Cheap Jordans Nike Air Force 1 Cheap Jerseys Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Outlet Nike Blazer Low Jordan 12 Cheap Jordans Wholesale Jordan 11 Concord Nikes Wholesale Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Shoes Men NHL Jerseys Pandora Jewelry NHL Shop Canada Jordan 18 Nike Shoes Wholesale Adidas Nike Outlet Online Nike Shoes Nike Air More Uptempo Nike Off White Nike Factory Store Lebron Shoes Women's Nike Shoes Jordans Wholesale Nike Jordan 1 Mid Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Jordan 29 Jordan 1 Retro Air Jordan 13 Jordans 12 Nike Canada Jordans 16 Michael Jordan Shoes Jordan 6 Christian Louboutin Nike Running Shoes Nike Jordan Jordan Retro 12 NFL Shop Canada

Reviewer: Rodolfo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 02 2022 06:34 am

Title: New Ventures

Enjoying the story but I'm annoyed by all the crying especially in public. I guess that's my own personality flaw but all this self deprecation is would drive anyone up a wall so I get why she's highly emotional. I wonder if he wasn't attracted to her would Damien treat Naomi's outburst just like priscillas ? 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2021 12:32 am

Title: It's Bad from a Distance

Great update 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 02:42 pm

Title: It's Bad from a Distance

This is a very good story. The tension between Damien and Naomi is intense and going to shatter. I can't wait.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 11:29 am

Title: Lying for the Sake of Others

Great update 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2020 08:12 pm

Title: A Reckoning with Old Friends

Great update 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30 2020 01:48 pm

Title: Zero for 2

This is so good 😀

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2020 07:37 am

Title: No Roots Left Intact

Goodbye sex is bad, especially when the other person doesn't know it's really goodbye.

Damien should not have had sex with her...he knew the woman felt more for him.  

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2019 12:22 am

Title: New Ventures

Soooo, is it me???? Or is Damien Martin black?  I only ask because I have never heard of a white man wearing a wave cap! 

So I ask another crazy question???? Is Naomi white??? Is this a BMWW story or a BWWM story? I am not sure...that is why I am asking.



Author's Response:

sorry, yes it does seem confusing in the beginning, but both Damien and Naomi are black! i should've made that clearer in the beginning, but a better description of the characters is in chapter 3... i admit that it's a pretty late description, but i didn't catch that i didn't describe them until pretty late lol. i hope you continue reading, though! 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 18 2019 03:19 am

Title: No Roots Left Intact

Thank you for the update. This story seems intriguing. I think, those famous last words or thoughts ('she's not going to be a problem?') is really going to come back and  bite him in the backside. I maybe reading into and analysing the story a bit too much, but I get the feeling Priscilla is going to give him a surprise he's never going to forget. Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned, nor hell a fury like a woman scorned. She took that breakup pretty well...a little too well.
Have a great weekend.



Author's Response:

i've been toying with the idea, but you'll have to wait and see how it all plays out!! thanks for reading, you have a great weekend as well! <333

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2019 06:16 pm

Title: New Ventures

Sending you encouragement via the interwebs! I love this!



Author's Response:

thank you, i appreciate it so much!! <33

Reviewer: Paris Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2019 06:42 pm

Title: New Ventures

Please update! <3



Author's Response:

heard you, my sis!!! <3333

Reviewer: Missus James Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2019 11:55 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.