Reviews For Next Lifetime
Title: Best Part/No Fear

Nice!😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2020 02:45 pm

Title: Smother Me

Rainn is a stand up man😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2020 02:42 pm

Title: Feel The Vibes

I love their family dynamics... It reminds me of mine. Nice!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 01:58 pm

Title: Feel The Vibes

Regina is a hot mess.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 12:50 pm

Title: Feel The Vibes

Regina need to worry about her own life before questioning Magnolia! loved how Papa B shut her down!!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 01:00 am

Title: Feel The Vibes

Thank you for the update.  I recently started reading your story. Why, I never read it before is really baffling. Lol. I like it. Rainn and Mags are cute, funny and sweet together.
I do wonder if Regina secretly has romantic feelings for Rainn, hence her antagonistic attitude towards Mags. Maybe,  I'm overthinking it and she simply doesn't want to share her brother- I'm still leaning towards secret feelings. Lol.
Nice story. Looking forward to the next update.
Have a wonderful weekend. Be safe.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 12:34 am

Title: You’re My First, My Last, My Everything

Nice😀

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! 

 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2020 10:33 pm

Title: You’re My First, My Last, My Everything

I love Mags and Rainn together.



Author's Response:

They're just the best aren't they

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2020 02:18 pm

Title: You’re My First, My Last, My Everything

#MajorSploosh reporting for duty 😁😁



Author's Response:

lol! Thank you for this comment... I really needed this laugh!

 

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2020 03:54 pm

Title: There Goes My Baby

Can't wait for Rainn to meet the family😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2020 12:05 pm

Title: There Goes My Baby

I am absolutely 100% in love with this story! I'm glad Rainn, Mags & Shasta found each other. The plot is well-written. The characters are-well rounded and have serious depth to them, as do the secondary characters. I love Rainn, but Opa he's my kind of man. Jet-setting around the world, but still has time to come home and talk some sense in Rainn. I love that Magnolia is a business owner and can handle her own, but has Rainn to support her and vice versa. I love how they are going together as individuals and as a couple. 

 

Rain was finally back in his element and I was so happy for him. It made me want to be at the party with them. Lol. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter with Magnolia's mom and Rainn meeting. Great work. You are a talented story-teller.



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. It's been a blast to write. 

 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2020 10:10 am

Title: God Is A Woman

This story is so hot I love it

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2020 08:27 pm

Title: God Is A Woman

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2020 01:24 am

Title: God Is A Woman

I love Mags and Rainn together. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2020 06:36 pm

Title: God Is A Woman

Damn!! Mags put it on him😀 Nice!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2020 09:26 am

Title: God Is A Woman

Well then....when it Rainns...sploosh! 🤣🤣🤣



Author's Response:

😂😂😂

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2020 12:48 am

Title: Communication

Sweet!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2020 07:13 am

Title: Communication

im riding high

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2020 08:05 pm

Title: Communication

Nice😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2020 02:03 pm

Title: Communication

Ysy, they worked it out. I love his Opa!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2020 02:16 am

Title: Just Because

Rainn put it down!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2020 02:04 am

Title: Simplethings

Noli is being pushy. He's not ready to talk about the past. My mom tells us all the time to always guard our peace. Rainn is trying too. Ms Kay have a safe trip😀 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2020 01:26 pm

Title: Simplethings

I love Rainn!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2020 01:39 am

Title: Heebiejeebies

Great update.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 09 2020 08:14 pm

Title: Heebiejeebies

Girl talk😏 Scandalous!😏 Nice😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2020 12:47 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.