Title: Chapter 11 and 12

**sigh** Can't wait for these two to realize what's right in front of them!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2020 12:54 am

Title: Chapter 11 and 12

Friends with benefits my ass!! They're in too deep ๐Ÿ˜ Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2020 04:10 pm

Title: Chapter 11 and 12

Yay! Love them! He's in town meet up!!! Is it his firm that's given them the opp. She's gonna show up to the meeting and he's gonna be there isn't he?!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2020 05:02 pm

Title: Chapter 11 and 12

Yay! Love them! He's in town meet up!!! Is it his firm that's given them the opp. She's gonna show up to the meeting and he's gonna be there isn't he?!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2020 04:10 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Love these two together.  They're so sexy and 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2020 03:31 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2020 04:37 pm

Title: Chapter 11

LOL...given how they roll, this is really the only way to go out! We'll see what happens once they get home.

Ummm....just how rich is homeboy?!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2020 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great update! Looking forward to next update.  

Reviewer: maine956 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 03:19 am

Title: Chapter 11

Great update but where is chapter 10 ?

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2020 10:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2020 04:32 am

Title: Chapter 5

I love a good sister bond!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 04:08 am

Title: Chapter 9

They really are the perfect match! And I mean in more ways than the bedroom. How can they both NOT see this??

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 04:07 am

Title: Chapter 9

They are so cute! How are you about to bring them back together ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿฅบ

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 10:12 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Nice update ๐Ÿ‘

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 06:06 pm

Title: Chapter 7 and 8

Who they fooling. They can't let each other go. Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 04:01 pm

Title: Chapter 7 and 8

I just really want them to get together. They're probably the only two who really understand the other. And that's not a bad thing becasue they're really decent people.

Nice iupdate.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 09:56 pm

Title: Chapter 7 and 8

You're a great writer. I'm such a girl and I want them to get together. I suspect once off the island they'll bump into each other more than they think. Excited to see where it goes!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2020 10:39 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Hmm, I wonder why he's so vague about his work.๐Ÿค” Seems like this is a start of a relationship they both don't want. Can't wait for more.  Great writing!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 02 2020 11:19 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I dont know what these two think is happening here. They keep saying they dont want a relationship, but that's what's happening. They don't want to be with anyone else or want the other to be with anyone else either. Hmmm...wonder how long its gonna take them to figure out.

And that dream is exactly how I want it to go with them...lol! Sexy!!

Nice!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2020 09:37 pm

Title: Chapter 3 and 4

Nate was straight up with her, so she needs to decide what her issue is after already sleeping with him. She's clearly into him as well.

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2020 03:52 am

Title: Chapter 3 and 4

Nice update. Kam needs to stop frontin๐Ÿ˜ Nate is the real deal.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2020 01:58 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I like it. Nate is serious.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2020 05:58 am

Title: Chapter 2

Mya better jump on that! He's not her father, he's not her brother, he's not her cousin and He's most definitely not her uncle. He's not married and don't have a girlfriend. He's up for grabs๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Nice update.

Author's Response:

Right?? Girl is tripping lol

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2020 01:42 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is HOT ๐Ÿ”ฅ I want more of it๐Ÿ˜€ Nice!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 02:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I like, can't wait to see where it can go next.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Couple of more chapters coming soon!

 

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2020 05:37 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.