Title: Chapter 8

I'm excited for tamera's new beginning !

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 04:58 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Great update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2021 12:20 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Dud Tam graphics school?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2021 12:24 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Dud Tam graphics school?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2021 12:24 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I'm loving this story. Can't wait to read how life will keep "movin' on up" for them.



Author's Response:

Hello,

Your review has inspired me to write the next chapter!  Thank you so much!  My So Called Ghetto Life is the top video on my YouTube channel.. I'm starting to feel the pressure!  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 02 2020 02:55 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank you!  You are always  so supportive!  Enjoy your day! โค 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2020 02:48 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Nice update

Author's Response:

๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2020 02:47 pm

Title: Chapter 7

That man is not a positive role model for her young boys. Take his trifling self to court, he's not going to do right until he's forced to do right. Nice update๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

I'm happy that you're enjoying My So Called Ghetto Life.  I'll be posting an update soon.  Definitely spread the word about the story, and check out my YouTube channel.

 

Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2020 12:01 pm

Title: Chapter 7

She need to tell Kevin to kick rocks and fall off a cliff. I hope she takes him to court even though he doesn't have a job just so he isn't so easily able to forget he made 2 responsibilities. Good update, still wish the chapters were longer. It feels like as soon as you set the scene the chapter is over.



Author's Response:

Hi Indigo_bluee,

I agree with you about Kevin.  He definitely needs to kick rocks!  I'll work on making the chapters longer.  

 

My So Called Ghetto Life is written to be orally performed.  It's an audiobook  series on my YouTube channel.  I hope you will check it out, subscribe and spread the word.

 

I'm loving your support and feedback โค ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ˜Š 

 

Thanks,

 

Elizabeth Griffin 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2020 07:17 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Nice update๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š  I'm having fun!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2020 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Nice๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 01:13 pm

Title: Chapter 4

More!๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

Hello,

I've just uploaded another chapter!  Thanks!  Check out the audio version on my Youtube Channel:  Elizabeth Griffin.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2020 03:16 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Good read, looking forward to seeing where you take it, I always enjoy a single mother getting the love she deserves.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the support!  Check out the audio version on my Youtube Channel:  Elizabeth Griffin.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2020 02:51 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Great start๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'll be posting more soon.  You can also check out my YouTube channel, Elizabeth Griffin for the audio version of this story.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2020 12:25 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.