Reviews For Kissed By The Rain
Title: Chapter 22

Hi, i love you reading you stories here, i was wondering for a while about lost girl in transition, i was wondering what happen to the story, because i enjoyed reading so msuch, i miss the characters. i would love to finish reading it. 

Reviewer: nash Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2023 11:54 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That was tense but that's war. Welcome back! btw I bought this book still reading it noticed it's different. 



Author's Response:

Hi there,

 

Don't know why I didn't seee this review before, but thank you for the feedback. I did make some revisions to this story over the past months, so yes, there are minor differences between what I originally posted last year. 

Reviewer: T Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2023 07:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

I truly loved this. So, happy hear how Dancing Wolf used his faith to get through whatever comes his way. Ready for battle. Ready for another update.

Reviewer: Elle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 08 2022 02:41 am

Title: Chapter 1

Yay!! Thank you, welcome back with another great chapter. I really like this story and the details of the native culture. Now turn this into a book I'll buy it. Yep 

Reviewer: Ellie Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 25 2022 03:06 am

Title: Chapter 22

Please finish this beautiful  book.



Author's Response:

Hi pmgayles,

I'm currently working on a new chapter. :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2022 01:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You writing is so amazing, i was reading this on literotica and then i disappeared, i was so bummed, but i found it in an old phone, so happy! the detail of the village, their work, traditions and family and tribe so OUTSTANDING! i recommend you publish this as an ebook on amazon, i would certainly buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi there Aja,

Wow, thank you So Much!! Your lovely comment is awesome to read, and I am deeply flattered you enjoy my work. :) I just may indeed publish this someday on Amazon. It's been on my mind, but I am currently working on a few more chapters before officially wrapping it up. Anyhow, so glad you found me again, and thank you for your incredible support, hon!! :) 

Reviewer: Aja Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2022 12:22 am

Title: Chapter 1

THANK YOU for this story and for continuing. I love this couple and would love to see how their life continues after the birth of the children. I'm desperate. I'll take whatever you give. Also Runs with Courage needs his soulmate and I'll happily volunteer 😂😂😂



Author's Response:

Hello Kay!

You are very welcome. :) I appreciate your review because it lets me know there is still interest in me continuing with this story, which I will!! And LOL at your comment on Runs With Courage. :D :D !!

Thanks again for your interest hon, it's so wonderful to have you read and review my stories!!

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 28 2021 07:48 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I so love this story,  will you finish it?



Author's Response:

Hello pmgayles!

Actually, I Was thinking to continue this story - even though I know I had mentioned that this last chapter was it - but in my heart, I always kinda felt it wasn't truly done. I can easily see how I could continue on for at least a few more chapters, as i've got good ideas for future chapters. But I was uncertain if people would want for it to continue on....

So, i've been thinking it over and just letting it sit for a bit, hut in my heart, I still am not done with Dancing Wolf and Wanahca. So, I can say that I will resume writing it, and I will probably add at least 3, maybe 4 more chapters? But thank you so much for asking! I just didn't want people to think I was dragging it on, or get tired of it.

So it's nice to know, the interest Is still there!! Thanks for your feedback, hon. It's great to know that you still want more. :) 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2021 12:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I found this story and loved it! This is one of best interracial story between an Native man and Black woman. Their love  their journey was so touching so many layers to it, Great Job.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, Mira. And I apologize for not responding a whole lot sooner. I have no idea how I missed certain comments, but I do like to reply to every comment that people take time to leave. So again, sorry for not showing appreciation for you reading and reviewing with a reply to your comment.

Thank you do much for your support of this story hon!!

Reviewer: Mira Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 08 2021 02:22 pm

Title: Chapter 15

My heart is so glad to see the way they greeted their baby girl and how they sent her off to heaven. *sniff* That was what our lady needed and I'm also glad that she and Dancing Wolf have resumed intimacy. I worry though about the whites AND Ten Beaver Woman. They worry me greatly. Something tells me she is not finished. 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 05:26 am

Title: Chapter 14

I'm tired of this heifa Ten Beaver Woman. She should NOT have been left unchecked after lying and boldly admitting to lying in front of Dancing Wolf and family. She hopes that he will be weak in his flesh and she can finally slip in there. I understand Wanahca and where she is coming from. It's hard as women and I think the expectations of a woman are a bit insensitive by some of Dancing Wolf's friends. They don't know what it's like carrying a child for nine months... in Wanahca's case 7 months and then delivering Calm in Her Spirit. It's easy to judge and say that she is not doing what she should. ANY WOMAN who lost a child is not going to want to be intimate with her husband. And it is up to HER to decide when she's ready. I also want he to be careful though. Don't push Dancing Wolf to do or say something that he does not want and will regret. It's just a sad time all the way around. *sigh*

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 05:13 am

Title: Chapter 13

This chapter ripped me in two. I mean my whole entire body hurt reading this. Precious little Calm in Her Spirit. She will be in the heavens watching over her parents... until the time to meet them again comes. Wow. Just wow. 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 04:48 am

Title: Chapter 11

Ohhhhh my goodnessssssssss dearest! I've been away regrettably and have had these two in the back of my mind! It's been so good to catch up so far! I delighted in the fact that I have much to read ahead hehe. SISTAHHHH. MA'AM. OH MY WORD. I think we all knew that the moment they consummated was going to be powerful and beautiful but even those words aren't ENOUGh to describe it. I love the way Dancing Wolf's masculine energy dominated Wanahca's feminine and yet... I would dare to say that even so in her submission her femininity also ruled him in equal exchange. This is more than just about fucking. Truthfully, I don't view this as fucking at all... well... perhaps when the wolf made his appearance... the whole energy of the chapter CHANGED. lol. But even so... all of it was delicious, palpable and SO GOSH DARN SPIRITUAL. UGH. I'm going to go cry now LOL. thank you dearest! I've missed your creative genius. On I read~ Love, D&L

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 22

Beautiful chapter I felt the love in each word!

 



Author's Response:

Hey KittyOh48!

Thank you so very much for supporting this story!!! I had been planning to continue it, but after thinking things over, I realized it was best ended with the arrival of the twins. It just felt right, and like they had reached a completeness in their love story. I want to thank you for reading, reviewing, and taking the time to support my work. It Truly is appreciated, much more than you will ever know. xxx

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2021 04:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Such an amazing (and steamy) love story.  Love the full character development and the intricate details that spanned the entire story.  WELL DONE!! 

Excited for your next project!



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! And I indeed have started a new story which is now posted and available for reading. Thank you so much for supporting Kissed By The Rain. I appreciate it!!! xx

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2021 12:20 am

Title: Chapter 22

Just, awwww.....



Author's Response:

Thank you, flickchick!! Your support has been amazing, and I thank you for supporting this story to the very end. I had originally planned on extending it, but it just felt right to end it here. :) Many Thanks for all your reads and reviews, hon! xx

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2021 05:12 am

Title: Chapter 21

Yes, yes, yes! Get her DW! That was sooo good! Been waiting for that! Now Wanahca needs to finish the job!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2021 05:02 am

Title: Chapter 22

I squealed when I saw this update and thought, "God is good!" thank you for putting this story together, every second is a joy



Author's Response:

Aww, you're such a sweetie, watersto. I had originally planned to continue on with this story, but I have decided to end it here. After much thinking, it just feels right to me, so I guess this is where it ends. :P But thank you So Very much for your reads and reviews. I appreciate you greatly for supporting my work!! xx

Reviewer: watersto Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 26 2021 04:24 am

Title: Chapter 22

Beautiful chapter. The mom and the babies are safe and healthy and the father is overjoyed. I hope Runs With Courage find his true soul mate because Ten Beaver woman is not it. Nice chapters.

Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! And I have decided to make this the last chapter. I wanted to continue it, but after thinking it over for awhile, I didn't want to extend it toooo far, as I just wasn't sure how much more people wanted to read about them. Lol. Anyway, I had a blast writing it!! Thank you, as always, for your reads n' reviews. You always support me, and I Greatly appreciate that. xxx

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 07:13 pm

Title: Chapter 21

I don't want to but I feel sorry for Ten Beaver woman 😢 but her actions has consequences. She wished death on someone because he didn't want her and she wished death on his wife and child. Karma is powerful.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 07:08 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I want to read a chaoter where Ten Beavers ho gets a public trial and is exiled from the tribe.  Then she dies at the hands of the Pawnee Tribe like her brother. 



Author's Response:

Lol, pmgayles. You NEVER fail to make me laugh!! I have decided, however, to end the story here, and start on a new story, which was recently posted. I apologize if you were expecting a beat down of Ten Beaver Woman. LOL!! Can't say I blame ya for desiring that. :D: D You always read and review, and your support is so awesome. Thank you for reading my stories, I Truly appreciate you!!! xxx

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 01:30 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I literally cried tears of sadness and happiness reading both chapters! Bravo! DW is safe, Wanacha is safe and babies are alive and well! As crazy as Ten Beaver is, I mourned for her! I hope runs with courage finds his true love. Is this the end?



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Yes, this is indeed the end. I din't make that clear when posting, because I had originally planned to continue this story on. But I didn't want to drag it out tooo far, know what I mean? :) But I greatly appreciate you reading and reviewing, and feedback is so fantastic to receive. And I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! I am Very flattered my stories can withdraw emotions like that from people...WOW!!!! Thanks a bunch for your support, hon!! xxx

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 12:50 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Beautiful!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you So Much, Francis!! :) I am So Very Glad that you enjoyed the story!! xxx

Reviewer: Francis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 11:30 am

Title: Chapter 22

Double update thank you!! Yes, the babies are here. 



Author's Response:

You are so welcome hon, and thanks again for all your support!!! X

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 12:53 am

Title: Chapter 21

Now Ten Beaver ho is crazy!!  I really would like her disappear permanently.  

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 12:50 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.