Reviews For Kissed By The Rain
Title: Chapter 7

So Goood!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 04:15 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I'm really enjoying your story so far. It's sp interesting and different from other stories I've read on this website! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us!

Reviewer: lovelywhitt Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09 2020 02:23 am

Title: Chapter 7

The end of this chapter gave me so much anxiety even though I knew Dancing Wolf would make it. Beautiful connection with his father. I'm glad he's on his way home.

Thank you, can't wait to see what's next!

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 08:40 pm

Title: Chapter 6

So many moments in this chapter that I didn't want to end. So good, thank you for the frequent updates. Means a lot considering everything going on in the country, it can be hard to find inspiration. 

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 08:38 pm

Title: Chapter 7

the way i've been checking back every day for updates to this story. you surely didn't disappoint, cannot wait for the next chapter! glad we got to meet the dad and that our girl has approval, maybe that and the near death experience will spur on some serious action. anyways hope you are well

Reviewer: waterstos Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2020 04:51 am

Title: Chapter 7

Excellent chapter! Very exciting!! I love Dancing Wolf's relationship with his father.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2020 02:43 am

Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for killing Dancing Wolf or allowing him to be captured.  I love this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2020 12:01 am

Title: Chapter 6

I had to collect myself before conducting this review sis lol. When I tell you I was literally checkin this dang on site EVERY. DAY. like omg did VirgoFemme sis update? Lawd I was going through a withdrawal LOL. I'm so glad you shared another chapter with us! OOP yeah to your reply on my comment LOLLL. And I see that cow still hating even now on our lovely lady! Dancing Wold don't want that ole crusty dusty wide open thang she got so she needa cool it and leave our good sis alone before I jump in the story and give her these good old 'healing' hands. I'll make good medicine to her face fa sho lol. Chile, if there was a build-a-man machine I'd log in Dancing Wolf's coordinates lol. A sistah in loveeee lol. 

This whole chapter gave me chills, warm flutters and even almost made me tear up. I love how Dancing Wolf is so patient, reassuring and loving with Wanahca... as he should be. And one of my favorite parts aside from them exploring his body together (insert blush) is the ride on Kills Many Enemies. Something about the bond between man and animal...the love and respect he even has for his master's woman hit me. 

Aww sugah you are so welcome hehe you are such an amazing storyteller and it's a blessing to be able to read your work! hehe. Take care, stay safe and until next time lovey! -D&L



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you, luv!! I am truly flattered you were checking regularly  for an update. LOL And in regards to you saying: "I'll make good medicine to her face fact sho". You're just too funny :D :D

 

I'm so glad you dig Dancing Wolf, and all that he has to offer as a man. :)  And it's awesome you felt the interaction between warrior and horse. It felt right to make their bond tight, as they have been through war together, plus with Dancing Wolf having the ability to communicate with animals...

 

Well I'm just so please to hear you are still enjoying the story, and I would like to thank you again for taking the time to read and leave reviews. And you are so sweet with your compliments  on my storytelling. It's  great to know there are some who enjoy it!! :) You take care too, and be blessed, Ms. Dark and Lovely!!! Xx

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2020 10:10 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

You are So Welcome, Maya!! Thanks for stopping by!

Reviewer: Maya Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 13 2020 06:01 pm

Title: Chapter 6

THE WAY IVE BEEN CHECKING THE SITE EVERY DAY FOR THIS. As always, absolutely electrifying writing, this is really one of the best things I've read so far and definitely a nice, sensual chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank You, Thank You, Bowoey!! So glad to have your interest. You reading and reviewing is super appreciated, and I certainly hope you will enjoy the future installments as well!!!! Xx

Reviewer: Bowoey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2020 05:55 am

Title: Chapter 5

I can't wait till Dancing Wolf and Wanahca become physicaly intimate. but you describe their sexual tension so creatively well that I can be patient. I know how it is to not be abble to control yourself with your significant other lol. Wonderful chapter dear !



Author's Response:

Thanks, Peanut!! So glad you're enjoying the chapters. And I greatly appreciate the compliment you gave, regarding the sexual tension I was able to create. I certainly wanted it to come across that exact way, so I am Happy it has the intended effect. YAYYY!! Lol.

 

Thanks so much for reading n' reviewing, hun!!!

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2020 09:23 am

Title: Chapter 4

It was so cute how Dancing Wolf put on his best outfit to attract Margaret. A warrior without mercy acting like an hormonal teenager.... so cute !! And like Margaret, I was checking him out too lol ! But I wonder what made her suddenly leave the banquet ? Then he claimed her womb, that is utterly sexy.


Even if I was so affraid for our girl, I have a feeling that double-face man isn't that evil, like a lost soul or possessed human being seeking help from women because they are so powerful but attack them despite himself when they don't understand him or react badly. I have a feeling that he'll be back for Margaret because he is suffering but found another soul who suffered greatly too. I don't know, just my thought.


As for 'Lost Girl', you must have made many research about the native people's customs, I really enjoy your level of knowledge because I'm reading your story flawlessly instead of taking the amount of new info down my throat to the point of being lost. Insanely talented is the word.

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2020 09:17 am

Title: Chapter 3

I hope that Ten Beaver Woman won't create unnecessary complications for Margaret. Margaret suffered so much, she deserves happiness, I'm glad that she is slowly adjusting to her new life and gradually bonding with her new family.

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2020 08:47 am

Title: Chapter 2

I'm curious, is the whole tribe a wolf pack ? A moment made me laugh alone : "pute" means slut/skank/whore in french hihihi !! I was lost in the mood of their sexually charged atmosphere, then bam ! pute ! it threw me off the wagon, I was like WTF is he insulting her ?! Then I remembered that he was speaking in Lakota. It's weird when you read a language then recognise a word in your mother tongue, you are lost because your brain try to replace this word in the story until your remember that it's not written in your language....Anyway, wonderful chapter, you never disappoint darling !

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2020 08:37 am

Title: Chapter 1

A new masterpiece !!



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you, hon. :) glad to have your interest!!

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2020 08:23 am

Title: Chapter 5

Oh Hell yes, multiple new chapters”, Thank you so much!❤️

I love Dancing Wolf's patience he is so sweet. I also love Margaret/Wanahca, she is incredibly strong and deserves all the peace she is getting here. 

Margaret's moon time - seemed so peaceful. Wish I could do that sometimes Lol. She got time to not only know Dancing Wolf's grandma, but also learn. And they also, got to see her medicine knowledge. What happened to her as a slave is so heartbreaking. 

It was so cute how he wanted to impress her and how they kept focusing in on one another at the gathering. Double-face man is so creepy and gross. I hope they can catch him soon, ugh. 

Dancing wolf laid claim to her womb and it was incredible(ly hot Lol) that he has that ability. I really loved that, it was beautiful. Omg, ch. 5 they...🥵😆 They have a lot of passion and chemistry. I thought maybe they'd go all the way, but Dancing Wolf is so patient and sincere. Of course he stopped because he wants to do the right thing.

Thank You again. Can't wait for what's next.



Author's Response:

Hey BreBre,

You are very welcome! I did a lot of writing all at once some weeks ago, so I just decided to post those chapters all at once. :P

Yay, so glad you like both Dancing Wolf, as well as Margaret. And yes, the moon time.. I so wish I could do the very same thing. We as women, truly deserve to have that! And i'm glad you dug the way he laid claim to her womb. It was fully intented to come across as him showing his strong feelings and making it known that she was HIS, so I am so glad you got that. :D

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I TRULY apppreciate your wonderful support!!!!

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2020 11:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

From one Virgo to another - THANK YOU! You're one of my favorites in the site, grateful for your writing and presence online!



Author's Response:

You are very welcome, Maya . I so thank you for sticking around, continuing  to Read n' Review. Means a whole heap to me!!! Xx

Reviewer: Maya Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 05 2020 11:54 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Oh wow I absolutely love the chemistry between them and how entwined their souls are. Amazing chapter as always 😊



Author's Response:

Thank You, Thank You, I am so glad to hear you are enjoying the story and how this is all playing out. I appreciate you taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 05 2020 12:53 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Did my eyes tear up reading this chapter? The answer is a resounding YES. If it were possible to fall even more in love with Dancing Wolf welp I've done it. LOL. He's sucha man oh my gawd. Gentle yet assertive. Serious and yet playful. Protective. Dominant yet not abusive. Respectful. Patient. Whew chile. This story you've created from your spirit is truly beautiful sis and I am so terribly sucked in. I am glad that Wanahca could admit that she wasn't ready. Time must heal her wounds, her mind and her spirit first. Thank you for sharing this with us again! -DL



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you honey! How completely flattering to know I can withdraw that kind of emotion from you. And Lol, well yay, i'm glad I could manage to make you fall for him even harder!! LOL. You are So Very Sweet to notice all of the different parts of his personality, and yes, this story truly has been coming straught from my spirit, so thank you for noticing that!! I am honestly flattered to even have your attention on the story, and I thank you so very much for taking your time to read and review!! You are all too welcome, and I certainly hope you will enjoy the latest chapter.

Oh, and I know it was some chapters back, but I forgot to mention when responding to a previous review you had written about Ten Beaver Women, that I found it hilarious when you were mentioning, "heffa needa back up and back DOWN". I had totally forgotten to mention it in the review you left me for Chapter 3, but it made me literally LOL.

Thanks again for the review, DarkandLovely!!

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2020 04:03 pm

Title: Chapter 4

WHEW CHILE I SMELL FIRE AND SMOKE CHILE! LORD JESUS ISSA FIRE! lol. WHEW. As I'm typing, my whole entire NECK is HOT sis. HOT. lol. This was simply delicious. No other word to describe it. I ain't even realize you had added two more chapters hehe. I was oh WORD? BET. Thank you for updating and gifting us with two more! 

Dancing Wolf...SIR. He is the true definition of a MAN. Just wow. I find it so sexy that he wants her so much but is not only content with waiting but WANTS to wait before delving into physical intimacy with Margaret...I mean Wanahca. Speaking of, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER NEW NAME! It's so pretty and it fits HER to the tee! 

The two of them are so cute and I'm so here for it, for them, for the beauty of Lakota ways. I mean wow. Everything is so deep, beautiful and spiritual. Amazing update lovey! ~DL

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2020 03:33 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Gosh wow they are literally so cute! He claimed his women alright! Another amazing chapter love your work!

Reviewer: Adore Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 04 2020 01:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm in love with this story! So freaking good! Please continue to update and thank you!



Author's Response:

Hi Endless Energy,

Thank You so very much for reading and reviewing, and I am so glad to hear you are enjoying the updates. :) It's Great to have your support!!! I will Most Definitely continue to update. :)

Reviewer: EndlessEnergy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 04 2020 05:43 am

Title: Chapter 4

It might just only be me but the part where he claimed her womb without them being a couple first... It creeped me out. I didn't enjoy that, now if he did that afterwards I would have felt different.

 

Consent is very important and I see writers sometimes overlooking that and while in a story it might seem okay but in real life we'd be screaming something else and this would be apart of a me2 moment.



Author's Response:

Well I can certainly understand and respect a difference in opinion. And I do mind being humbled, or hearing from the perspective of readers. Thanks for giving the story a try, anyhow! I do appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: Naw Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 03 2020 05:14 pm

Title: Chapter 5

This story is SPELLBINDING!!!! EXCELLENT JOB!!!☺

Author's Response:

Hey Blessed Soul,

Wow, thanks, sweets!! I so appreciate you reading and reviewing. Glad to hear you are still enjoying!! :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2020 04:13 pm

Title: Chapter 4

I didn't realize you added two more chapters. This is one beautiful love story‘‘

Author's Response:

THANK YOU!! I am  glad to hear it is keeping your interest. :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2020 04:10 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.