Reviews For Kissed By The Rain
Title: Chapter 25

I'm all for the sneak attack. I hope they don't spare one life. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2022 01:31 am

Title: Chapter 25

I'm so glad the twins are coming along! And I loved that Wanahca gets along with her in-laws so well. Dancing Wolf is in for a battle!

Nice update!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2022 12:39 am

Title: Chapter 25

Get the suckers!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2022 01:03 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I truly loved this. So, happy hear how Dancing Wolf used his faith to get through whatever comes his way. Ready for battle. Ready for another update.

Reviewer: Elle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 08 2022 02:41 am

Title: Chapter 25

Is wrong to cheer on the demise of white men?  Thank you so much for updating this story is truly amazing.  The love that DW has for Wanacja is awe inspiring.  Please return them to each other. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2022 12:03 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Love how in tune Wanahca and Dancing wolf are with each other.Love the suspense of the unknown. Also loved that you mentioned prayer and fasting and speaking with God is how battles are won. 

Reviewer: It’s lit Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07 2022 11:04 am

Title: Chapter 24

These last few chapters have had me holding my breath. Excellent writing. Can't wait to read the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Hi PetiteBelle,

Thank you, honey. I truly appreciate your support!! And hope you enjoy the latest chapter!! :)

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2022 12:48 am

Title: Chapter 24

WOW! It was bound to happen. They had to defend themselves, but now they have targets on their backs! 



Author's Response:

Hey there KittyOh48,

Yes, it most certainly was bound to happen!! Thank you so much for your continue interest, and I hope you'll enjoy the latest installment. :)

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2022 11:33 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Oh, so happy to see another update! Love this story thank you for sharing. Hopefully, no war.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Ellie! Much appreciation for your reading and reviewing. I'm so glad to have your interest!! :)

Reviewer: Ellie Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 29 2022 07:39 am

Title: Chapter 24

I hope they didn't bring trouble to the tribe but they must protect their own. It's kill or be killed. Nice update

Author's Response:

Hi there, Blessed Soul!

Thanks so much for your reads and reviews. It's great to have your continued interest, and I hope you'll enjoy the latest installment!! :) 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2022 01:28 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for this amazing update. I am so glad that DW and the rest of the guys made it out alive. They will have move camp, white people are da.



Author's Response:

Hi there pmgayles,

You are so welcome, it's wonderful to have your reads and reviews for my stories. I hope you'll enjoy the latest installment, and thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback!! :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2022 07:03 am

Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update πŸ˜€

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2022 02:24 pm

Title: Chapter 23

I was so happy you wrote something I literally gave a shout!! Love that you're back with this couple and can't wait to see the adventures of being a family will take them.

Reviewer: It lit Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 25 2022 09:37 am

Title: Chapter 1

Yay!! Thank you, welcome back with another great chapter. I really like this story and the details of the native culture. Now turn this into a book I'll buy it. Yep 

Reviewer: Ellie Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 25 2022 03:06 am

Title: Chapter 23

Aww, his sister found love again!!  Thank you for the update  I have missed the wonderful story. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2022 12:29 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Please finish this beautiful  book.



Author's Response:

Hi pmgayles,

I'm currently working on a new chapter. :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2022 01:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You writing is so amazing, i was reading this on literotica and then i disappeared, i was so bummed, but i found it in an old phone, so happy! the detail of the village, their work, traditions and family and tribe so OUTSTANDING! i recommend you publish this as an ebook on amazon, i would certainly buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi there Aja,

Wow, thank you So Much!! Your lovely comment is awesome to read, and I am deeply flattered you enjoy my work. :) I just may indeed publish this someday on Amazon. It's been on my mind, but I am currently working on a few more chapters before officially wrapping it up. Anyhow, so glad you found me again, and thank you for your incredible support, hon!! :) 

Reviewer: Aja Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2022 12:22 am

Title: Chapter 1

THANK YOU for this story and for continuing. I love this couple and would love to see how their life continues after the birth of the children. I'm desperate. I'll take whatever you give. Also Runs with Courage needs his soulmate and I'll happily volunteer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚



Author's Response:

Hello Kay!

You are very welcome. :) I appreciate your review because it lets me know there is still interest in me continuing with this story, which I will!! And LOL at your comment on Runs With Courage. :D :D !!

Thanks again for your interest hon, it's so wonderful to have you read and review my stories!!

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 28 2021 07:48 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I so love this story,  will you finish it?



Author's Response:

Hello pmgayles!

Actually, I Was thinking to continue this story - even though I know I had mentioned that this last chapter was it - but in my heart, I always kinda felt it wasn't truly done. I can easily see how I could continue on for at least a few more chapters, as i've got good ideas for future chapters. But I was uncertain if people would want for it to continue on....

So, i've been thinking it over and just letting it sit for a bit, hut in my heart, I still am not done with Dancing Wolf and Wanahca. So, I can say that I will resume writing it, and I will probably add at least 3, maybe 4 more chapters? But thank you so much for asking! I just didn't want people to think I was dragging it on, or get tired of it.

So it's nice to know, the interest Is still there!! Thanks for your feedback, hon. It's great to know that you still want more. :) 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2021 12:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I found this story and loved it! This is one of best interracial story between an Native man and Black woman. Their love  their journey was so touching so many layers to it, Great Job.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, Mira. And I apologize for not responding a whole lot sooner. I have no idea how I missed certain comments, but I do like to reply to every comment that people take time to leave. So again, sorry for not showing appreciation for you reading and reviewing with a reply to your comment.

Thank you do much for your support of this story hon!!

Reviewer: Mira Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 08 2021 02:22 pm

Title: Chapter 15

My heart is so glad to see the way they greeted their baby girl and how they sent her off to heaven. *sniff* That was what our lady needed and I'm also glad that she and Dancing Wolf have resumed intimacy. I worry though about the whites AND Ten Beaver Woman. They worry me greatly. Something tells me she is not finished. 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 05:26 am

Title: Chapter 14

I'm tired of this heifa Ten Beaver Woman. She should NOT have been left unchecked after lying and boldly admitting to lying in front of Dancing Wolf and family. She hopes that he will be weak in his flesh and she can finally slip in there. I understand Wanahca and where she is coming from. It's hard as women and I think the expectations of a woman are a bit insensitive by some of Dancing Wolf's friends. They don't know what it's like carrying a child for nine months... in Wanahca's case 7 months and then delivering Calm in Her Spirit. It's easy to judge and say that she is not doing what she should. ANY WOMAN who lost a child is not going to want to be intimate with her husband. And it is up to HER to decide when she's ready. I also want he to be careful though. Don't push Dancing Wolf to do or say something that he does not want and will regret. It's just a sad time all the way around. *sigh*

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 05:13 am

Title: Chapter 13

This chapter ripped me in two. I mean my whole entire body hurt reading this. Precious little Calm in Her Spirit. She will be in the heavens watching over her parents... until the time to meet them again comes. Wow. Just wow. 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 04:48 am

Title: Chapter 11

Ohhhhh my goodnessssssssss dearest! I've been away regrettably and have had these two in the back of my mind! It's been so good to catch up so far! I delighted in the fact that I have much to read ahead hehe. SISTAHHHH. MA'AM. OH MY WORD. I think we all knew that the moment they consummated was going to be powerful and beautiful but even those words aren't ENOUGh to describe it. I love the way Dancing Wolf's masculine energy dominated Wanahca's feminine and yet... I would dare to say that even so in her submission her femininity also ruled him in equal exchange. This is more than just about fucking. Truthfully, I don't view this as fucking at all... well... perhaps when the wolf made his appearance... the whole energy of the chapter CHANGED. lol. But even so... all of it was delicious, palpable and SO GOSH DARN SPIRITUAL. UGH. I'm going to go cry now LOL. thank you dearest! I've missed your creative genius. On I read~ Love, D&L

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 22

Beautiful chapter I felt the love in each word!

 



Author's Response:

Hey KittyOh48!

Thank you so very much for supporting this story!!! I had been planning to continue it, but after thinking things over, I realized it was best ended with the arrival of the twins. It just felt right, and like they had reached a completeness in their love story. I want to thank you for reading, reviewing, and taking the time to support my work. It Truly is appreciated, much more than you will ever know. xxx

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2021 04:20 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.