Reviews For Kissed By The Rain
Title: Chapter 2

The way that most of them have accepted her is beautiful. Also, love the way Dancing Wolf and Margaret are becoming closer. I love them together already, think their babies will the cutest lol. I was so stressed during the assault, thankful for Dancing Wolf getting there just in time.

thank you for the update and can't wait for what's next.


Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2020 11:06 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I love this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2020 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2020 07:17 am

Title: Chapter 2

OMGGGGG I AM BREATHLESS!!! Your writing is sooo delicious authoress WHEW CHILE! I love that Makawee and others are embracing our Margaret!! Now I KNEW that ol dirty bastard (he don't even deserve to be mentioned by name) would prove to be a problem once him and his lackeys cornered her at the river. GOOD OL DANCING WOLF CAME TO HIS WOMAN'S RESCUE! The one thing I have to thank you for is for not only making the desire between them felt, but the genuine love, respect and adoration that Dancing Wolf has for Margaret. You are so welcome hon, it's my pleasure to read. Thank YOU again for this wonderful tale! 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2020 06:14 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm so excited, I've really been craving this kind of shifter fic😍. I really enjoyed it, you're so talented. I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you, luv!! I just Really felt like doing a shifter fic again, so I am glad I went ahead and decided to start writing it. So Glad you are enjoying it!!!! And thanks for the compliment. :D

Thanks so much for reading n' reviewing, Bre Bre!!

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2020 12:13 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love it!!!☺ Please continue😀

Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. New chapter is up, hope you enjoy!!

Thank you, Blessed Soul, for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2020 01:57 am

Title: Chapter 1

WOW!!! Amazing writing. I am so invested already!! Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank You so very much, PurpleIsBest! I am thrilled you're enjoying it!! Hope you'll enjoy the latest installment, and thanks for taking the time to check it out. :) :)

Reviewer: PurpleIsBest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 05:42 am

Title: Chapter 1

I hope you continue this story. It is very intriguing so far. 



Author's Response:

I most certainly will, jjazz59! And Thank You for taking the time to read and review. I truly appreciate it!! :)

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 1

Omg this was AH-MAZING! The whole narrative in and of itself is absolutely entralling to me and the way you've crafted this first chapter was excellent! It captivated me from jump and I could NOT tear my eyes away until I read the end of it. I'm sucked in authoress and I cannot WAIT for more! Thank you for sharing your story with us!! 



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much DarkandLovely!!! I am having lots of fun writing it, so I am happy to hear you're enjoying! I am truly flattered that the story has drawn you in, and I certainly hope it wil continue to do so. Thanks for taking the time to check it out, and I really appreciate the sweet review! :) Hope you enjoy the latest update, hon!!

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2020 01:15 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I was excited to see this new story from you! And usual you don't disappoint, excited to see how you will develop this story. Great job!



Author's Response:

Awwww, well thank you so much, Pam. What a sweet review!! :) I truly appreciate you taking the time to read and also review. It is truy appreciated, and I hope you will enjoy the latest installment. :)

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2020 07:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I enjoy this chapter very much!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Bain. I appreciate your feedback! :) xx

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 11:53 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.