Reviews For Kissed By The Rain
Title: Chapter 3

Excellent

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2021 10:34 am

Title: Chapter 8

OH MY GOODNESS! It's been months since I've ate this good sis! It's such a pleasure to be folded up into your spirit's narrative again and it covers me like a warm cozy blanket! I'm so delighted that I have three more chapters to gobble up hehe. This chapter was ahmazing, beautiful, erotic, sweet and very spiritual...I teared up reading of how special and I'm gonna say it... holy Dancing Wolf made our lovely Wanahca feel. He worshipped her in body mind and spirit already and everything was so transcendent. Truthfully, I cannot relate or understand because I've never experienced it but it makes me want to experience the same thing with a man who will have the same appreciation, love, respect, desire and spirit as Dancing Wolf. For the same moment Wanahca experienced I will gladly continue to wait haha. Thank you once again for sharing this magnificent and heavenly narrative! -D&L 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 06:23 am

Title: Chapter 11

Beautiful chapter!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 04:04 am

Title: Chapter 11

So beautiful!!!  I'm happy he found her and she's safe.  

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2020 01:37 am

Title: Chapter 10

Omg! This was so beautiful!!;

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2020 07:34 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Nice updates

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2020 03:35 am

Title: Chapter 10

Yes!!!  Iove this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2020 11:22 am

Title: Chapter 11

That was hot,  DW and Wana are perfect for each other.  Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2020 11:10 am

Title: Chapter 11

After the week I had...this is honestly such a mood booster. When I saw the transition to the wedding, I'll admit I underestimated the ability to get a high larger than previous chapters because they were so good but this chapter...? Girl I'm speechless. You are so wonderfully talent, thank you for sharing that with us. 

Off to re reading!

 

 

Reviewer: waterst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 12 2020 06:22 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love all of your stories and I'm excited for this one  



Author's Response:

Hey Michmom2,

Thank you, sweetie! It's nice to have you here with this new story, and I hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 05 2020 01:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love all of your stories and I'm excited for this one  

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 05 2020 01:08 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I love this story😍 it gives me a warm feeling inside every time I read it 😌 Nice!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2020 01:36 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Can a person be in love with a story? If so then that is me! This story is HOT! If it's this good with just foreplay, I hate to see when the Real Deal happens...my kindle may explode!!! LOL!



Author's Response:

Why thank ya, sweets! I appreciate you reading and reviewing. So glad you dig the story, and I hope you will continue  to!! Xxx

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 01:48 am

Title: Chapter 7

Wow!!! I LOVE this STORY! Action, Action and more action. I am not a paranorma/shifter sort of person but this story may make me change my mind!



Author's Response:

Hi there Kittyoh48,

 

What an amazing compliment.  I'm glad to hear you like the story, and to know you are not usually  into shifter stuff but decided  to give it a chance... that awesome. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. So appreciated!! 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 12:55 am

Title: Chapter 6

Wow...that chapter was intense...I love how he is pledging himself to love only her. And to make sure she is always cared for in case something happens to him. I love how she pledge to never lay with another if something was to happen to him. That is a powerful pledge...That is love to the highest.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 12:23 am

Title: Chapter 8

I just love how they are coming together. He treats her with so much care and respect.



Author's Response:

Yes! :D I wanted there to be respect and genuine love as the foundation of their relationship, so thank you for noticing.  I'm glad you are enjoying! Xxx

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 06:24 am

Title: Chapter 8

Look at Wanahca taking care of her man and her man taking care of her...Sizzling😊

Author's Response:

YEssssss :D :D

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2020 05:26 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Yes! I LOVE this STORY!!!

10 Stars

2 Thumbs up!

Great character description of the wolf inside the man and the war he fights within himself to do right by his woman...his flower!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Kittyoh48!! And yes, he is most certainly a man who fights for his woman. I thank you for reading and reviewing, as receiving feedback is always so lovely to get + see things from the perspective of the reader. So thank you, hon!!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2020 08:19 pm

Title: Chapter 4

What the he'll kind of demon was that? It has to die and soon, before someone does get hurt...I don't want to wish bad luck on anyone, but can you sic the demon on 10 beaver woman? She is going to be trouble for Wanacha (Margaret) & Dancing Wolf...

But I am glad he has made his intention known to her...now to let everyone else know to step the hell off!

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 01 2020 07:28 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Yes, yes,yes...I like this sfory! It has romance, intrigue, jealosy,envy...and just enough sexual tension to keep the reader interested!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 01 2020 09:24 am

Title: Chapter 1

I normally don't read shifter stoties, but this one caught my attention. I like it...alot!



Author's Response:

Hey there kittyOh48,

You're very kind, and I thank you for leaving a comment!!!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 01 2020 08:27 am

Title: Chapter 8

That was some good loving,



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed, honey. :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2020 04:38 am

Title: Chapter 7

So Goood!!

Author's Response:

Thanks, Blessed Soul! I appreciate the feedback!! :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 04:15 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I'm really enjoying your story so far. It's sp interesting and different from other stories I've read on this website! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us!



Author's Response:

Why thank you so very much, lovelywhitt. What a wonderful complimnt to receive, and i'm so glad you're enjoying the read. You're very wlecome, and I hope you'll continue to enjoy the future installments!! Thansk for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: lovelywhitt Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09 2020 02:23 am

Title: Chapter 7

The end of this chapter gave me so much anxiety even though I knew Dancing Wolf would make it. Beautiful connection with his father. I'm glad he's on his way home.

Thank you, can't wait to see what's next!



Author's Response:

Hey BreBre,

So glad to hear you dig the connection between Dancing Wolf and his father. I wanted that come across on the page, that they had a solid and special father-son bond, so i'm glad it came across that way. Thank you for continuing to read and review, I appreciate it so greatly!! :)

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 08:40 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.