Reviews For Acceptable Lies
Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Great story honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2017 08:56 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Good story...the pace got rushed towards the end especially dealing with Franklin Miller and Albert Wainwright's fascination with Sugar...but overall good work...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2016 11:11 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Will you ever do a prologue of this story, please!

Reviewer: katt Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2014 04:06 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Please complete your novel and publish it.  This is really good.

Reviewer: esther Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 17 2014 12:50 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Pleaaaase update!!! This story is amazzzzing

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2014 02:40 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Pleaaaase update!!! This story is amazzzzing

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2014 02:40 pm

Title: Chapter 2 Unraveling

Gees with family like that who need enemies?

Reviewer: Trulyme35 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2013 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 1 Deception

Omg I can't believe I am just ready this story. Loving it so far.

Reviewer: Trulyme35 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2013 04:34 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

I LOVE this story!!! I loved Gabriels intensity, and Sugars straight forwardness. I would love to read more about all of them. Wonderful job!

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2013 12:15 am

Title: Chapter 5 Manuevers

Gabriel's having anal sex with Honey really disgusted me. To have her cherry simply because his Dad harped on his insecurities, she should have put him out. Just because he had his mind set did not mean he deserved what he wanted, bujt then he's a child that way, obviously that isn't an excuse since he's making adult decisions. And even if he did deserve it, she didn't want to do it, she wasn't even curious before he came at her sideways.

I'd been enjoying the story quite a bit beforehand, although ALL THE SEX felt unnecessary more times than not, but that scene felt like rape to me and I have never been so turned off by a sex scene in my life. I hope their relationship gets better and more of a balance is struck later on because Gabriel making decisions for them as a couple simply doesn't work.

Reviewer: Die A Mouse Death Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2013 01:23 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Great ending to a good story. Loved it

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2013 03:29 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

oh my gosh i love you any story you write i want to read seriously if any of your stories every get published let me know and i will go out and buy them.

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2013 03:28 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

I'm going to miss this story, it was fun while it lasted :D

Reviewer: got2luvmel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 09:58 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Gabriel is too funny. Hopefully Franklin stay in jail and Sugar gets her happy ending with Bruce.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 03:34 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

I suppose everything worked out well.  Every ending is always a new beginning.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 06:52 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Thanks for the happy ending!!!!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 05:54 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

I can't bgelieve this is the end. I want to read so more about the Wainwrights. There seems to be so much more to explore.

First off, Franklin got off easy. I wanted Sugar to get in a few licks. Then there is her trifflin family. I really wanted a show-down. And the revelation about Sugar's father was also intresting. I think Sugar needs her own story.

Gabe and Honey, I can just read more and more about them. I wanted to see them with growing family.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 05:26 am

Title: Chapter 17 Off To Vegas

Awesome. This story is blowing my mind. Franklin has yet to truely suffer. I really wanted Sugar to get some licks in. As for Sugar's father, that was interesting. Is he still alive? I wonder what happen to him?

And Sugar and Gabe are as freaky as they wanted to be.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 05:08 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Great last chapter. Franklin got his just desserts and Albert came to his senses. I hope Sugar finds happiness and marries her man. I love the way you ended the story.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 01:43 am

Title: Chapter 2 Unraveling

Great beginning... I can tell this story is going to be off the chain.

Reviewer: natalieiw Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 01:28 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

This was an AMAZING story! 

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 20 2013 09:22 pm

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

I hope Franklin never gets out of jail! Great ending!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2013 08:19 am

Title: Chapter 1 Deception

All good things must come to an end and this is one of the.. Love the ending glad Franklin was got and Albert has decided to stop pursuing Sugar.. I'm glad Albert realizes that nothing good will come from him pursuing Sugar and it will cost him the love of his life.. I'm with Albert on this one.. Take it to the GRAVE!!!! What they dont know won't hurt you or them..

Looking forward to you next story..

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 20 2013 03:45 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

What an awesome ending to a great story!!

Reviewer: mustang_writer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2013 01:19 am

Title: Chapter 18 Wedding Day

Franklin is going down color me happy!!  I have loved this story, Brenda it has funny and at times some of the characters have pissed me off. So awesome, I really hate to see this story end but all good things must come to an end.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2013 01:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.